Dr. Charles Roeth MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Honest answers about your heart
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roeth has seen me as a patient for over 10 years. He gave the honest truth about my heart condition and how to take care of myself. He remained firm with my treatment and having followed his advice I've done well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Roeth is very down to earth. You would feel very comfortable with him. He talks with you and doesn't rush the visit. He has a great personality, very professional and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc. Puts client first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roeth is a great listener. He spends a great deal of time to answer your questions and make suggestions pertaining to your concerns. Immediately you feel extremely confident in his expertise. He is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great experience because I got in on time and /Dr. Roeth took the time to ask questions and show that he genuinely cared about my health. He is still doing his occupation for the right reasons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Dr Charles Roeth
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A visit to a cardiologist can be scary however Sr Roeth put me at ease from the moment I walked into his office. He was my sisters doctor & now mine. He's thorough, detailed & explains the X-rays very well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Great, as usual
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visits with Dr. Roeth, cardiologist, over the years have always been most satisfactory and informative. He puts me at ease immediately and proceeds in a most professional manner to give me a thorough examination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
MS.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE KNOWN DR ROETH SINCE 1975 WHEN I WAS HEAD NURSE IN SICU AT MSTH.HE IS AN EXCELLANT PHYSICIAN ,VERY CONCERNED ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND SPENDS TIME ANSWERING THIER QUESTIONS,KEEPING THEM WELL INFORMED.I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Exception Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Physician with the best bedside manner I have seen in today's Medical Care. Dr. Roeth takes time to explain your condition and he makes sure you fully understand. I have referred patients to see him, father, bother in-law, and two co-workers, they all love him. Truly a high caliber professional!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
.Dr. Roeth has been my cardiologist since 1997. He has kept me in good health .I recommend him as one of the best. Rating : superior
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Exactly who you would want to work with you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, personable, interested. This man listens then talks at your level about the issues you want to cover. He's thorough and -- amazing for a specialist -- punctual! I've been very pleased with the treatment course he's devised and his explanation of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Roeth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.