The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Roeth Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Roeth?


30 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Honest answers about your heart

Dr. Roeth has seen me as a patient for over 10 years. He gave the honest truth about my heart condition and how to take care of myself. He remained firm with my treatment and having followed his advice I've done well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Dr. Roeth is very down to earth. You would feel very comfortable with him. He talks with you and doesn't rush the visit. He has a great personality, very professional and very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Great Doc. Puts client first.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Patient

Dr Roeth is a great listener. He spends a great deal of time to answer your questions and make suggestions pertaining to your concerns. Immediately you feel extremely confident in his expertise. He is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

It was a great experience because I got in on time and /Dr. Roeth took the time to ask questions and show that he genuinely cared about my health. He is still doing his occupation for the right reasons.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Dr Charles Roeth

A visit to a cardiologist can be scary however Sr Roeth put me at ease from the moment I walked into his office. He was my sisters doctor & now mine. He's thorough, detailed & explains the X-rays very well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Great, as usual

My visits with Dr. Roeth, cardiologist, over the years have always been most satisfactory and informative. He puts me at ease immediately and proceeds in a most professional manner to give me a thorough examination.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

MS.

I HAVE KNOWN DR ROETH SINCE 1975 WHEN I WAS HEAD NURSE IN SICU AT MSTH.HE IS AN EXCELLANT PHYSICIAN ,VERY CONCERNED ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND SPENDS TIME ANSWERING THIER QUESTIONS,KEEPING THEM WELL INFORMED.I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Exception Physician

Exceptional Physician with the best bedside manner I have seen in today's Medical Care. Dr. Roeth takes time to explain your condition and he makes sure you fully understand. I have referred patients to see him, father, bother in-law, and two co-workers, they all love him. Truly a high caliber professional!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Mr.

.Dr. Roeth has been my cardiologist since 1997. He has kept me in good health .I recommend him as one of the best. Rating : superior

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Great dr!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Roeth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. William Craig

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Kenneth Leclerc

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Roger Muse

    Dr. Roger Muse

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    27