Overall Review

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been doctoring with Dr. C Rose for 12 years.He is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rose is an excellent doctor, thorough and ethical
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Very lucky to find him.
It's hard to find an doctor who isn't in one of those large groups. I'm glad I held out and find Dr. Rose. He really seems to care and takes his time to listen. Instead of rushing you out, he always ask if there's anything else you have questions about. He's also very good with complicated cases. I am very luck to find him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Rose for about 5 years. I hope to never have to change doctors as there is no one to compare to Dr. Rose. He listens well, allows as much time as necessary and included me in decision making.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 20 years with the same doctor (mine retired) I was quite nervous about seeing someone else. Dr. Rose came highly recommended by another doctor (specialist). Dr. Rose is wonderful. He listens to his patients. He has helped me thru some very difficult health issues. He spends a lot of time with his patients and is on top of the follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Good doctor but hours are inconvenient.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like his professionalism and non judgemental attitude. He is prompt and concise. He or his staff is not that good at following up on lab test results and it's very difficult to get a hold of them or to talk to a real person when you call. They take their time getting back to you and are closed on Weds. and it seems like that's always when I need to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful, caring physician, his staff are the greatest. any RX refills are called into the pharmacy FAST. Never a problem getting an appointment. Has first rate specialist referrals information. Don't ever want to change doctor's. A+++++++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was injured in 2001. I have 5 crushed vertebra in my back. I saw many doctors and surgeons before I found Dr.Rose. He listened to me and wrote exactly what a therapist should try. After more then two of doctors blowing me off as a nut he took more than 1/2 the pain away. I will be his patient till I pass or he retires. He is very knowledgeable and very friendly and down to earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Best Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In the past I have been disappointed with my physicians. Dr. Rose is a great physician that has excellent bedside manner, excellent skills, and runs a professional practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Rose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Florence Hosseini-Aslinia

17 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Heumann

25 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meredith Lulich

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor