ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Russo Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Russo?


20 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

humilated

Impatient and semi-angry man. I just hope he knows his specialty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Charles Russo is a cold uncaring man who pretends to be a cardiologist.

Russo is not a good Doctor, he is cold, uncaring and heartless, I have never met anyone who is a doctor that has the zero personality he does. Russo one day will meet his match when he is ill and gets the hate back at him like he gives his patients. no one gets away with hate.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Dr. Mamaluke

This is not a professional, in fact, he's not a doctor. Rude, careless, impatient, zero personality, unknowledgeable and uncaring. He is a big chooch with delusions of grandure. A real quack. Do not trust his medical care. Find someone qualified. There are some real docs out there. Russo is definitely not one of them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Russo

To the person who had an awful experience:You must be referring to another Dr. Russo.I found Dr.Charles Russo to be very caring,warm and professional. He's extremely competent and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Very Understanding

I've had three appointments including a Stress test, each appointment has been very informative, I know that whenDr Russo is with me that I am his focus. Great Communicator and explains everything so that I am able to understand and be at ease. EXCELLENT!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Dr Russo has been my cardiologist for 10 years now and has excellent bedside manners, listens to his patients and never ruches out of the examining room. Knowledgeable and explains everything he does in detail.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Dr. Russo saved my life

Dr. Russo saved my life 15 years ago because he listened to me and didn't dismiss my symptoms as had others because he knew women presented differently. He has followed me all these years and kept me in good health. I love Dr. Russo!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Saved my life

Dr Russo kept me alive, and did so while exhibiting the most exceptional caring that I have ever received from a physician.I am so appreciative of his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Awful experience

Dr Russo was extremely rude, uncaring, dismissive, unprofessional, unqualified to call himself a doctor. Would never return to see him and strongly advise against seeing him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

No Time For The Patient

Dr. Russo shows very little comapssion or carring for his patient. He displays a cold and almost heartless manner. He is very self absorbed and pretends to be a Doctor rather than actually be one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Russo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Israel Spector

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Vicente Font

    Dr. Vicente Font

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Mark Drucker

    Dr. Mark Drucker

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42