Dr. Charles Russo MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Charles Russo is a cold uncaring man who pretends to be a cardiologist.
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Russo is not a good Doctor, he is cold, uncaring and heartless, I have never met anyone who is a doctor that has the zero personality he does. Russo one day will meet his match when he is ill and gets the hate back at him like he gives his patients. no one gets away with hate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Dr. Mamaluke
This is not a professional, in fact, he's not a doctor. Rude, careless, impatient, zero personality, unknowledgeable and uncaring. He is a big chooch with delusions of grandure. A real quack. Do not trust his medical care. Find someone qualified. There are some real docs out there. Russo is definitely not one of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
I highly recommend Dr. Russo
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To the person who had an awful experience:You must be referring to another Dr. Russo.I found Dr.Charles Russo to be very caring,warm and professional. He's extremely competent and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Very Understanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had three appointments including a Stress test, each appointment has been very informative, I know that whenDr Russo is with me that I am his focus. Great Communicator and explains everything so that I am able to understand and be at ease. EXCELLENT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Russo has been my cardiologist for 10 years now and has excellent bedside manners, listens to his patients and never ruches out of the examining room. Knowledgeable and explains everything he does in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Dr. Russo saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Russo saved my life 15 years ago because he listened to me and didn't dismiss my symptoms as had others because he knew women presented differently. He has followed me all these years and kept me in good health. I love Dr. Russo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Russo kept me alive, and did so while exhibiting the most exceptional caring that I have ever received from a physician.I am so appreciative of his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Awful experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Russo was extremely rude, uncaring, dismissive, unprofessional, unqualified to call himself a doctor. Would never return to see him and strongly advise against seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2009
No Time For The Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Russo shows very little comapssion or carring for his patient. He displays a cold and almost heartless manner. He is very self absorbed and pretends to be a Doctor rather than actually be one.

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Russo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0