ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Chen Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
58 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Chen?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

The wait time is horrible. 2 hour wait with every appointment. Questions take up to much of his time. Wouldn't recommend him. His compassion is nun.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

very dissappointed

Very little time spent with me, terse, seemed annoyed when I asked about side effects of treatment. Didn't appear to know very much about my condition and frankly I don't feel safe with him. Changed doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Dr. Chen is in outstanding doctor in college used in hematologist he cares about his patients he would go out of his way to help i've had talk to Chen for over 20 years he is outstanding the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Great Doctor gets right to point.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

I understand why he's so busy, he's outstanding If it weren't him I would never wait that long

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Very good doctor

Very patient doctor--listens to you and doesn't rush you through. Have waited for a 1:30 p.m. appt to be seen at 4:45--very ridiculously OVERBOOKED--have had an 8 a.m. appt only to be seen by 9:30 am. What's wrong here? Has been my promary care since 1990.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Chen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoughton, MA.

  • Dr. Aboualkheir Alzaim

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stoughton, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    37
  • Dr. John Keefe

    Dr. John Keefe

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stoughton, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    52
  • Dr. Savitha Devi

    Dr. Savitha Devi

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stoughton, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    42