ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Hsu Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Hsu?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

I don't wanna go any more, so desponded. There's no one professional in there.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Dont go to this surgeron he shouldnt even be a doctor hes degrading

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

ButchLesbo

I went to dr hsu for a full body transformation to look less masculine and he made me look worse than what I use to look like.Unfortunately,I cannot change how I was naturally born.I want to look like a women but I guess I was born to look like a man.Its in my genes please see my daughters photos

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Nose Job

I got a nose job from Dr Hsu and he screwed up my nasal passages I was hemmoraging for a week! Profusely I had to go to emergency room twice because Dr hsu wasn't avaliable and indifferently wasn't concerned about anything but getting money! I highly suggest No one get surgery from Charles (sue)Hsu!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Don't Choose this surgeon

Charlie Hsu(sue) is a horrible doctor he has given confidential information about me to other doctors he should stop putting up fake reviews about himself pretending to be his own patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

I did a lot of research before settling on a doctor. Dr. Hsu was the first doctor I visited and, ultimately, I came back to him for a reason. He took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. He was very professional and made me feel comfortable from the outset. I had a rather complex problem that he resolved in a way that I am comfortable with happy with. I was told by office staff that Dr. Hsu is a perfectionist. In hindsight, I'm going to have to say that they were right.I also have to say that his credentials are impressive. Take the time to look at his educational background and you'll know that you're dealing with someone who knows their stuff. I'm glad I went with Dr. Hsu.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Hsu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Yvonne Karanas

    Dr. Yvonne Karanas

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Clifford Pereira

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Drew Davis

    Plastic Surgery

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    13