ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Lin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Lin?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Lin?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
25 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr. Lin has been very amiable and friendly. He has monitored my condition and has taken very good care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Rude and no bedside manner, very scatter brained, office staff not friendly at all,very disorganized for a medical office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Dr. Lin kept me in the small percentile that survives the episode I had in '08. My wife had a Cardiac Cath done by him in '12, he was very informative in explaining what he found while speaking to me in waiting room following procedure. Best Cardiologist in Bowling Green area!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

A heart Dr. Without a heart

The man was rude, and had the worst bedside manner I have ever seen. He was impatient and unwilling to listen to me, even when I was telling him how I felt. I dismissed him as my Dr. even though I was in a hospital bed. Avoid this man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 20th, 2012

great, if its life or death. but hard to get follow up care or routine appointments.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

  • Dr. Scott Harris

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. John Fitts

    Dr. John Fitts

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Sandeep Chhabra

    Interventional Cardiology, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    21