ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Sabbah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Sabbah?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Dr. Sabbah has been my doctor for about 15 years he is the best doctor I ever had. he not only a doctor he is a friend.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

the best

He is very beautiful because he resembles his son and his son is one sexy sonofagun and he should get a oscar or sumthin for that amen!ps his son is one sexy beast

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Irresponsible

My father has this doctor and I have been gone with his on various occasions to his appointments. We dislike everything about this doctor.He does not pay attention to what my father tells him, prescribes medicine other specialists already have him on which could be quite serious and result in an overdose, and does not order or follow up with his staff on referrals.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Love this Doctor

Dr Sabbah is awesome, he actually listens to you, and he actually shows like he cares. He is not one of these doctors who half listens to you, and says yeah yeah yeah. He looks at you when you are talking to him, he doesnt focus his eyes like he is reading your file you are talking to him. he takes the time to listen to you, then looks at your file. He is awesome!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Sabbah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.

  • Dr. John Nguyen

    Internal Medicine

    Fontana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Paul Chen

    Internal Medicine

    Fontana, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Ikechi Obiocha

    Internal Medicine

    Fontana, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    17