The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Saha Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Saha?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Excellent primary and GI for years #1

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Attorney

He is an excellent, efficient, available, straight to the point doctor who has given me the tough love approach to medicine which I needed because I was in denial regarding my condition. I highly recommend him, especially if you need a good kick in the rear re: weight loss, healthy eating and life style, and taking your prescribed medications.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

THE BEST!!!

In all my experiences with providers, hands down Dr. Charles Saha is the best in his field and has a very pleasant demeanor...I was in for a physical and out in time to go to work! LOVE HIM and HIS STAFF!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

really good doctor

no-nonsense approach. good diagnostician and very easy to talk to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 18th, 2011

I was at the office for 3 hours taking many tests. At the very end after a wait of about one-half hour Dr. Saha came in and, standing, talked to me for 2-3 minutes.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

nurse

I was very ill on a Tuesday morning and was seen by him by 12:30pm that same day. He did a full physical, ekg and echogram. Diagnosed me correctly. He is very accommadating to patients. His staff is very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Saha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Monika Bogal ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Monika Bogal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. David Berman

    Dr. David Berman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (32)
    32
  • Lisa Fishman

    Lisa Fishman

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    22