ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Salinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Salinger?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Salinger?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

The worst dermatologist ever!

Rude, lack of knowledge, unprofessional...! If you go there- you will waste money!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Don't even bother with this office

Don't even waste your time coming to this office. I came in because I was dealing with major acne issues. I went to see a dr to find out whats really causing my ance. Dr Salinger had no care in the world to know whats really bothering me. He was quick to write a prescription instead of hearing what i had to say. We pay a pretty penny to see these drs and for what, 5 mins of their time?? This office is not worth the money, go else where

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Very unpleasant experience!!! The doctor was very short and snobby with me. He didn't explain anything. He didn't put the gloves on to check on my skin. He is very short bald man and has a lot of skin problems on his arms.. head etc.. . I would never go there again!!! Din't waste your money there!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Office Staff

I found the office staff to be rude. I will not be going back!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

best dermatologist I had

I have nothing but good comments from Dr. Salinger and yes will recommend it to all my friends, family and co-workers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Great Dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Salinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mirada, CA.

  • Dr. Avanta Collier

    Dr. Avanta Collier

    Dermatology

    La Mirada, CA 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Bonnie Koo

    Dr. Bonnie Koo

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology, Pathology

    Whittier, CA 2.29 mi

    8
  • Dr. Gene Lin

    Dermatology

    Whittier, CA 2.29 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    28