inactive

C S Schramm MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schramm and his staff have given us excellent care for over 20 years. We would be pleased to recommend them to new patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Diana Younts
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Schramm's patient since 1990. He did not miss his calling. He is patient, extremely knowledgable, kind and caring. I can not say enough about him. You will not find a better doctor in all of GA. I was blessed the day that I found him. I am healthy in part because of his care. I also take good care of myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
A Truly Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I saw Dr. Schramm, he walked in, smiled and said "What's going on?" I related immediately and have been seeing him for the better part of 20 years.I have always known Dr. Schramm to be a good, caring doctor. I have never had a problem getting in touch with him.I am concerned only with the high staff turnover over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
I wouldn't go there ever again
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had the swine flu and they misdiagnosed him him leading him to have a very high fever and to be sick for a whole week! And they lost his lab results! Terrible service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Schramm's office for the last two years and I haven't met him yet. In all the years I have gone to the doctor for a check-up (once a year), I have never heard of a doctor not meeting his patients! Dr. Schramm's assistant who did my physical-Dr. Kristan Langdon did a great job. She is very professional and is great with answering questions and concerns I had. However, the front office staff is horrible! They are the most unprofessional staff I have ever seen and the medical assistants are no better. I also find it very interesting that everytime I go to the Dr Schramm's office, there is always a change over in staff-that is not a good thing. If the front office and the medical assistants start acting more professional and caring, the office will run more smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Staff is Horrible
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schramm may be a good doctor, but his staff is unprofessional. Waited two hours only to be told my appointment had not been recorded properly in their system. Lack of consideration throughout the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Horrible billing staff
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schramm is a great doctor however his horrible billing department is completely incompetent and soulless. I was treated like a bum off the street even though I have excellent health insurance and a net worth in the millions. WILL NEVER RETURN!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was extremely attentive; 1st office visit he took a good 40 minutes to talk to me. Recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No