ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Seal Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Seal?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Great Dr.!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

No help

I had back surgery a year ago,I was told I would have relief shortly after. Not only was the surgery a failure,I had to have another operation for the same problem last month, with a different doctor. Dr Seal spent very little time with me explaining my situation and a total of 3 minutes with me after the surgery in the hospital. I have met 6 other people who have had problems with their surgeries also. If your looking for quality care and compassion, seek another orthopedic speacialist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

After 6 months of nearly crawling due to severe back pain, I woke up from anesthesia in much less pain than before surgery. My pain is almost gone 2 weeks post-op. My incision has healed nicely. I could not have hoped for a more successful back surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

4 level cervical disc fusion

Thank You Dr. Seal! Almost 3 years out on my 4 level anterior cervical fusion and very thankful that I did my research and selected Dr. Seal over Hopkins, GW's, and Fairfax's best spine docs. Agree with previous reviewer ...Don't be fooled by Charlie's youthful appearance or Warrenton location. Do your research , you will find Dr. Seal studied, intern, fellow etc. under and with the best in the Cervical Spine area. Although he is extremely busy I never felt rushed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Fantastic!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Very professional and friendly

Dr.Seal and his staff are great. They have gone out of their way, even Dr.Seal, to get me help. They always treat me with respect and in a fast and friendly manner. If there is something they cannot do for you, they will make every attempt to find someone who can. Now that's a Dr. And staff I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Dr.Seal and Dr. Heller and Blue Ridge Orthopedics Associates.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

feeling better

I was so afraid when my neck problems started, the pain was too much to bear. Dr. Seal did the surgery and I was back to work 2 weeks later almost oain free.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Back and neck.

I went to see Dr. Seal for a second opinion after the "best neurosurgeon" in Fairfax VA failed to relieve my pain despite 2 surgeries within a year. He actually took time to go over the actual images of my MRIs and performed a detailed examinations unlike others who barely performed a cursory exam on me.He tried a diagnostic nerve root block by to be performed by a pain doc (forget his name) in his group and after a successful block to confirm the source of my chronic pain, he was able to go and clean out the mass from the previous surgeries and I have been recommending him to all my friends ever since.Don't let his youthful appearance fool you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Seal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrenton, VA.

  • Dr. James Ward

    Dr. James Ward

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Warrenton, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Smith Jr

    Dr. Robert Smith Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Warrenton, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Jeffrey Wise

    Dr. Jeffrey Wise

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Warrenton, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    24