ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Sexton Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Sexton?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Always get seen at appointment time with minimal wait. Super nice staff. No problems with billing/insurance. Dr. Sexton is clearly competent, takes time to explain things and is always pleasant. Doesn't try to sell me on unnecessary cosmetic procedures. Very professional all around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Ripped Off!

o not go to Dr. Sexton for your dermatology needs unless you want to receive a bill for services that were not explained to you and NOT NECESSARY AT ALL! Needless to say I will definitely be disputing the bill I have received fromr Dr. Charles Sexton! Save your money and go elsewhere!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Great doctor

I had to read the review and decided to take chance and go experince it mysef... i was referred by a co worker of minds... and it was great... he and his staff aw wonderful and nice... i am happy to say I finally found a good dermatologist in Irvine who didn't try to see me things.... thank u Dr Sexton....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Terrible experience

I had to laugh when I read someone's experience because it was very similar to mine. He snapped at me twice and belittled me to my husband. Very shocking and unprofessional. He didn't accurately treat and diagnose my child's condition. His staff seemed nice in a fake kind of way and when I questioned something, they seemed scared by their boss. They never returned my phone call. What kind of medical practice is this? Interesting behavior. Not a good fit for me nor my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Sexton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Sogol Saghari

    Dr. Sogol Saghari

    Dermatology

    Irvine, CA 0.09 mi

    19
  • Dr. Kenneth Williams Jr

    Family Medicine, Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Irvine, CA 0.15 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    32
  • Dr. Elizabeth Steinberg

    Dermatology

    Irvine, CA 0.16 mi

    3.5
    (20)
    35