ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Sidberry Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Sidberry?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

The best doctor period

Dr. Sidberry is a good listener, compassionate, knowledgeable and taking good care of his patients. I was in his care for 10 years so I know what I'm talking about. I hate doctors that do everything "by the book" so everything that they do is generic and not tailored to individual patients. Dr. Sidberry is great that way. He considers all the factors, he looks all the angles and then he makes diagnoses. He checked my thyroid based on what I told him about my mom having problems and he found out very early on that I need medication for it. That prevented a whole lot of other problems that under active thyroid may produce, including diabetes that my mom also have. Extra smart doctor, highly recommended. I wish I had a doctor like him here in FL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Charles Sidberry

An excellent doctor that has a great bedside manner. He doesn't rush and listens to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

I have been trying to contact Dr. Sidberry for weeks. I have left numerous messages and no one has called me back. He would not give you a prescription for more than 6 months so you had to keep seeing him. So now I am out of my medicine. I have made an apt with a new dr but I don't know what to do in the meantime.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Need Refill on Meds

I have called his office for seven working days and left a message for a prescription refill. No one has called me back and the pharmacy can't get a return also. I'm now without my medication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

In My opinion Dr. Charles Sidberry is the best primary care physician in Nashville; with extensive knowledge from surgical rotation to internal medicine. Most importantly, he listens well and he genuinely cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Dr. Charles Sidberry

He has less than good listening skills and is waiting to reply before you have finished talking. There has never been a follow up call by any of his staff after an appointment.His bedside manner is more like a bully than compassionate.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Sidberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Cloy Emfinger

    Dr. Cloy Emfinger

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Gary Smith

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    33
  • Dr. Andria Humphrey-Johnson

    Dr. Andria Humphrey-Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.03 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    8