The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Sienknecht Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Sienknecht?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Sienknecht?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

My wife has been a patient of Dr. Seinknecht for about 15 years. He has always spent a lot of time with her and listened to her answers to any questions he may have asked. (A lot of docs don't) He has given her consistent good care throughout the years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

There are very few doctors that will take the interest in your care and diagnosis that he does. Very kind and wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Professional and thorough

Dr. Sienknecht is always very professional and concerned about his patients. He is very thorough with exams, blood work, medications and follow-up for side effects that medications may cause .... As a health care professional myself, I would highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Sienknecht.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Awesome Doc!

Dr. Sienknecht is precious! Always concerned.....drew fluid off my knee and put in a shot....very delicate and professional!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Great Doctor

I can highly recommend Dr. Sienknecht as a very caring and competent doctor. I have been a patient of Dr. Sienknecht for about 10 years. He diagnosed my psoriatic arthritis on my first visit. He worked with me to find the best medicine to address my problems. I can say that because of Dr. Sineknecht and Enbrel, I am in remission. He always has time to find out what is happening with my illness and my life and doesn't fuss TOO much about my being overweight! He was also my father's doctor for rheumatiod arthritis and helped make Daddy's life so much better because of his (Dr Sienknecht's) knowledge of treatments.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Sienknecht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hixson, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. William Craig

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hixson, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    27
  • Dr. Joseph Huffstutter

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hixson, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    35
  • Dr. Alan Elliott

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hixson, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    17