Dr. Charles Simone MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the best doctor I have ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Cancer survivor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Simone is everything a good doctor should be. He is a man who has great compassion for the sick, he is honest, humble and brilliant. I would not be here without is knowledge, guidance and support. At the same time Ihave had friends who could not be healed, and Dr Simone took the time to listen, review their files, and help them extend their lives a few months, precious months to see their grandchild born. Good Good man. GOD Bless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Saved A Life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife had advanced stage breast cancer with only a 30% chance to survive. She is a very fair skined woman who's skin turned bright red after radiation, Dr. Simone's suplements allowed her to go through her treatments with no further burning or discomfort. Thanks to Dr. Simone she is still with me 19 years later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
vitamin seller
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Basically, he is selling vitamins. He feels very strongly about his products. As much as I am interested in complementary therapy for cancer, I was disappointed that he was not aware of the latest or event current research on supplements and herbs other than his own. Every thing he tells you, you can read from the book, The Anti-Cancer Diet (eat plant-based food, less food meat), and more importantly, his supplements.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
quack who sells vitamins...thinks sharks cure cancer whackadoodle out for a fast buck soooooooo sad!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Supplement Salesman
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely disappointed with this "Dr" who seemed to care less for me a a patient than as a sales target for the private (Dr Simone) brand of vitamins that he sells. I never had an exam where the physician eliminated eyes, ears, nose, throat and BLOOD PRESSURE. After a brief review of my symptoms, he circled 3-4 products on a sales sheet he said would take care of my problem (liver cancer) and did not even schedule a follow-up visit. I was told I could continue to buy his supplements on-line. As far as I'm concerned, this man is a charlatan. He should have specialized in selling vitamins for a living instead of claiming to be a cancer specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simone is a unique and caring Doctor, he saved me from having to go through needless Chemotherapy, that I did not need. With Dr. Simone, it is not about the money, it's about the truth, he shares his knowledge and experience freely, without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
spooky, wouldn't trust him
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't give me the feeling of professionalism you would expect from a doctor. Safety is an issue for him. More judgmental than receptive; perhaps his military background...I'm even in the medical field myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Simone is a great doctor and a great man. He is an expert on cancer and nutrition. He and his assistant Vicky are top notch. I would recommend anyone to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Simone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Daphne Dadzie

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Lee

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rim Al-Bezem

27 years experience

5.0 of 5