ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Skeeters Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Skeeters?


12 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

awful staff

I took my mother to see Dr. Skeeters, and the woman running the office/checking in patients was one of the the most unpleasant people I've encountered in my life. She was dreadful, and makes this a dr's office worth staying far away from.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Dr Skeeters is a wondeful Doctor- I have been seeing him for over 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 11th, 2013

The Doctor isn't interested in pursuing unusual symptoms. He seems to be tired and just wants the easy cases. Mine wasn't that, so he disengaged after the second visit. I ask for a call and a referral, and got neither..

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

Old School Professional

Dr. Charles Skeeters, I believe to be , is, and without a doubt, the last of the "old school Professionals. " I had a kid-stone problem last week on the 9th of April. He was there to admit and treat me immediately". But he also opened up the option, of having the procedure back in Eugene, where I live. He was right about that. It would be more comfortable for me to be at home,especially undergoing a 'laser-scopy' type procedure. Absolutely no pressure from Dr. Skeeters. I found him to be compassionate and caring. And not too many Docs these days will sit-down with a patient and draw-out a fine anatomical sketch ,and hands are steady.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

A Diamond if the Rough

I am a new patient of Dr. Skeeters, and all that I can say is: What a great guy! He truly cares about you, he really does. I think all Dr. should take a lesson from this man on how to treat their patients! It does not matter if you do not have insurance or you do, he is still going to treat you as if your his only patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Skeeters.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

World Class

Dr. Skeeters is absolutely a WORLD CLASS Doctor! I have had the best of care and recommend him to all of my friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

treats u like a human being, not just a number.

Very thoughtful, and u can tell he's dedicated to his work ...first visit spent over 40 minutes with us.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

GREAT DR
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Great doctor who is down to earth and knows his stuff! Easy to talk to, and would recommend to anyone looking for specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Skeeters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tualatin, OR.

  • Dr. Jin-Hee Kim

    Dr. Jin-Hee Kim

    Urology

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Michael Gardner

    Urology

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    22
  • Dr. Jeremiah Murphy

    Dr. Jeremiah Murphy

    Urology

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    17