Dr. Charles Skeeters MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Tualatin, OR

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
awful staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my mother to see Dr. Skeeters, and the woman running the office/checking in patients was one of the the most unpleasant people I've encountered in my life. She was dreadful, and makes this a dr's office worth staying far away from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Skeeters is a wondeful Doctor- I have been seeing him for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor isn't interested in pursuing unusual symptoms. He seems to be tired and just wants the easy cases. Mine wasn't that, so he disengaged after the second visit. I ask for a call and a referral, and got neither..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
Old School Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Charles Skeeters, I believe to be , is, and without a doubt, the last of the "old school Professionals. " I had a kid-stone problem last week on the 9th of April. He was there to admit and treat me immediately". But he also opened up the option, of having the procedure back in Eugene, where I live. He was right about that. It would be more comfortable for me to be at home,especially undergoing a 'laser-scopy' type procedure. Absolutely no pressure from Dr. Skeeters. I found him to be compassionate and caring. And not too many Docs these days will sit-down with a patient and draw-out a fine anatomical sketch ,and hands are steady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
A Diamond if the Rough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient of Dr. Skeeters, and all that I can say is: What a great guy! He truly cares about you, he really does. I think all Dr. should take a lesson from this man on how to treat their patients! It does not matter if you do not have insurance or you do, he is still going to treat you as if your his only patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Skeeters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
World Class
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr. Skeeters is absolutely a WORLD CLASS Doctor! I have had the best of care and recommend him to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
treats u like a human being, not just a number.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thoughtful, and u can tell he's dedicated to his work ...first visit spent over 40 minutes with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
GREAT DR
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who is down to earth and knows his stuff! Easy to talk to, and would recommend to anyone looking for specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Skeeters, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tualatin, OR.