The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Slone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Slone?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

never retire

Posted on September 14th, 2016

He is gentle, soft spoken, kind, will explain in plain language. It is easy to get an appointment quickly if the need is there. The wait in the office is short, just minutes. He does not waste your time. His office lady is courteous, caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2013

Dr. Slone is the epitome of every patient's hopes and expectations. Very professional, compassionate, personable and, without a doubt, proficient and reliable. I look forward to my exams knowing that I am in the best of hands, and feel confident that should there be any reason for alarm, he'll make sure that I am well taken care of. God bless this beautiful person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

Hey, what do you want from a man that has to look where he has been? I still get embarrassed after 40 yrs of going to him, but not him. Thank God after all these years he still has a sense of humor. He is awesome, patient & yes humorous. If he can't find out what is wrong with you inside & out the bottom, then no one can. If he thinks it's outside of his field he won't hesitate to send you to someone else. No big ego for him. Diana, the keeper of everything else that holds it all together in the office is great! Every doctor's office should run like the way his does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Dr. Slone has a goofy sense of humor, but is a wonderful doctor. He is very intellegent, and is willing to spend time and listen to your complaints and concerns. The office staff is wonderful and is always willing to work with your schedule. I highly reccomend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Slone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.