Dr. Charles Soparkar MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Legal Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Top Doctor and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience. I have never been treated as nice in any other office. The staff make you feel right at home and what can I say about Dr. Soparkar? He is a TOP DOC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Blepharoplasty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Soparkar and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel comfortable from the consultation through the surgery. Dr. Soparkar did a great job with my blepharoplasty and I could not be more pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Great Job all Around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soparker took the time to discuss any and all questions related to the surgery, provided all alternatives and made his recommendation. Everything went as anticipated. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Extremely happy with results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soparker promised what he would do would help me and it did. Can't be more happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Excellent Experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Soparkar for more than a year for botox injections and always receive excellent care and results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
A True Artist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Soparkar has incredible knowledge, a keen eye, incredible expertise and along with his humor is a sincere compassionate disposition. It felt very safe to be sculpted by him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Using Dr. Soparker for my surgery was great decision.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soparker and his entire staff are very professional while also remaining friendly. I felt very comfortable asking questions. Information was provided that was clear and comprehensive explaining the procedure, care, and expected results. I would recommend Dr. Soparker to anyone considering eye surgery.

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Great bedside manner and excellent at his craft!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Soparker to anyone for blepharoplasty! I still look like me - just more rejuvenated, awake, and improved! Thanks, Dr. Soparker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soparker clearly explained what he was going to do and then did an excellent surgery for me. i recommend him highly for anyone who work done around their eyes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Great Listner and Exceptional Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More than a good doctor, I value the fact that you were a good Listener and explained every step of my procedure verbally and I was given educational documents on my first visit in reference to my procedure, on what to expect and how to take care of myself after surgery. The supplements recommended by you gets an A+ to prepare me before and after surgery, little bruising and no pain. More than being just professionals, I value the fact that your staff’s attitude was Exceptional. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Amazing!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soparkar repaired what I consider to be a botched blepharoplasty done by a plastic surgeon in my hometown, who later realized that I needed a specialist. Within ten days, I was under the care of this wonderful surgeon. It took three months, but he was able to correct everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the initial interview to the followup visit, Dr. Soparker and his team were efficient and skilled. The surgery was fast and the results were perfect. I was particularly impressed by the family atmosphere of the group - they enjoyed working together!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Soparkar, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.