ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Soparkar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.5
  • 51
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Soparkar?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Top Doctor and Staff

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

I had a great experience. I have never been treated as nice in any other office. The staff make you feel right at home and what can I say about Dr. Soparkar? He is a TOP DOC!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blepharoplasty

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Dr.Soparkar and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel comfortable from the consultation through the surgery. Dr. Soparkar did a great job with my blepharoplasty and I could not be more pleased with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Job all Around

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Dr. Soparker took the time to discuss any and all questions related to the surgery, provided all alternatives and made his recommendation. Everything went as anticipated. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely happy with results

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Dr. Soparker promised what he would do would help me and it did. Can't be more happy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience!

Posted on January 17th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Soparkar for more than a year for botox injections and always receive excellent care and results!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A True Artist

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Dr Soparkar has incredible knowledge, a keen eye, incredible expertise and along with his humor is a sincere compassionate disposition. It felt very safe to be sculpted by him!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Using Dr. Soparker for my surgery was great decision.

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Dr. Soparker and his entire staff are very professional while also remaining friendly. I felt very comfortable asking questions. Information was provided that was clear and comprehensive explaining the procedure, care, and expected results. I would recommend Dr. Soparker to anyone considering eye surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner and excellent at his craft!

Posted on January 7th, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Soparker to anyone for blepharoplasty! I still look like me - just more rejuvenated, awake, and improved! Thanks, Dr. Soparker!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Dr. Soparker clearly explained what he was going to do and then did an excellent surgery for me. i recommend him highly for anyone who work done around their eyes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Listner and Exceptional Staff

Posted on October 14th, 2016

More than a good doctor, I value the fact that you were a good Listener and explained every step of my procedure verbally and I was given educational documents on my first visit in reference to my procedure, on what to expect and how to take care of myself after surgery. The supplements recommended by you gets an A+ to prepare me before and after surgery, little bruising and no pain. More than being just professionals, I value the fact that your staff’s attitude was Exceptional. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Dr. Soparkar repaired what I consider to be a botched blepharoplasty done by a plastic surgeon in my hometown, who later realized that I needed a specialist. Within ten days, I was under the care of this wonderful surgeon. It took three months, but he was able to correct everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.

Posted on July 25th, 2016

From the initial interview to the followup visit, Dr. Soparker and his team were efficient and skilled. The surgery was fast and the results were perfect. I was particularly impressed by the family atmosphere of the group - they enjoyed working together!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Soparkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.