Dr. Charles Soparkar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Great Listner and Exceptional Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More than a good doctor, I value the fact that you were a good Listener and explained every step of my procedure verbally and I was given educational documents on my first visit in reference to my procedure, on what to expect and how to take care of myself after surgery. The supplements recommended by you gets an A+ to prepare me before and after surgery, little bruising and no pain. More than being just professionals, I value the fact that your staff’s attitude was Exceptional. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Amazing!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soparkar repaired what I consider to be a botched blepharoplasty done by a plastic surgeon in my hometown, who later realized that I needed a specialist. Within ten days, I was under the care of this wonderful surgeon. It took three months, but he was able to correct everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the initial interview to the followup visit, Dr. Soparker and his team were efficient and skilled. The surgery was fast and the results were perfect. I was particularly impressed by the family atmosphere of the group - they enjoyed working together!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Exceptional physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very good at what he does. He specializes in plastic surgery for the eyes and will not do other procedures. His results are exceptional. Post surgery, my eyes looked very natural, and did not look as if I "had work" done. He is very careful to explain everything and takes as much time as you need. You never feel rushed. I was very timid about having work done, and waited a year between my first consult and the actual surgery, with about 3 visits in between to discuss all my concerns. I am very pleased with the results. I would never see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Soparkar to anyone! He and his staff are so professional and nice! They really know what good service is all about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very frightened going into my surgery and Dr. Soparkar's was so positive and really made me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best out there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soparkar and his staff were excellent. Was in and out in under 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Soparkar & would refer others as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Awesome Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is so nice and professional. They definitely know their fields of expertise. They never seemed upset when I called several times for clarification on a subject no matter how minor the question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in with concerns and questions regarding eyelid surgery and Dr. Soparkar and all of his staff helped me so much. I am more informed and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Great Doctor/Nice Man
Wait time
10 minutes
Thoughtful, kind, professional . All adjectives that define this doctor. He will treat you like you are his ONLY patient.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Soparkar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. James Patrinely

36 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Harlin

29 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victor Ankoma-Sey

29 years experience

4.0 of 5