The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Stewart III Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stewart III?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

dependable & trustworthy healthcare

Dr. Stewart has been our family doctor for over 20 years & trust his diagnoses & practices. He is always upfront about a medical condition & explains in layman terms instead of medical verbiage. his staff is always friendly & helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

My wife and I have been patients for over 25 years and Dr. Stewart is extremely reliable and follows through on treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Stewart has been our family physician since we moved to Florida. I think that he is an excellent doctor. He is always so calm and gentle. He has time to listen to what you have to say. I trust him completely. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Awesome Doctor!

Dr Stewart has been my Family Doctor for almost 20 years...Very smart and kind. Always has time for questions and a great bedside manner. Highly recomended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2011

Thumbs up!

Very caring physician. Listens to what you have to say and does not hurry to get out of the room.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Best Doctor

All I can say is that he is the best. I feel very comfortable with him at any cause

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Stewart III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indialantic, FL.

  • Dr. Jay Hagloch

    Dr. Jay Hagloch

    Family Medicine

    Indialantic, FL 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Lydia Crane

    Dr. Lydia Crane

    Family Medicine

    Indialantic, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    20
  • Dr. Pauline Hyvonen

    Dr. Pauline Hyvonen

    Family Medicine

    Indialantic, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    29