ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Stillerman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stillerman?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

how did he get in medical school?

he ruined my life. I have more pain after surgery than before. Who cares about the wait time in the office or the office cleanliness if he mangles your back ? I can not play with my children, the pain is so bad.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Pompous

He tries to come across as caring, so that when he messes up the surgery you won't sue him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

discectomy

he screwed up an easy surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Pain

Met Dr. Stillerman in E.R.buy coincidence. In excruciating pain disc separated in neck. Told me he would treat me like own daughter. Had surgery pain free. My angel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

meh

He told me he e is doing time until his kids graduate. Does not really care about patients. He likes sports cars.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

likes sports cars more than people

the only reason I don't ..... myself after he did up my surgery is because I want to see him die before me.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

crap

Worst doctor ever. used him because he was in my plan. Had to pay out of network to he my neck fixed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Dr, Charles Stillerman

Excellent physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

V.p. shunt placement

When I was injured while on active duty it took 5 years before a doctor could figure out my pains. Dr Stillerman was this man and when I nearly died from brain hemoraging he saved my life. I would not be here today if it was not for this man. I wish him nothing but the best and he was always there to answer my questions and great bed side manners. My wife and two daughters thank him every day in their prayers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

life of pain

he destroyed my life. his botched surgery took me 3 repairs in New York. thank god for the doctors who fixed his surgeries!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Saved my husband's life

This man saved my husband's life. If it wasn't for him, I would be a widow, and my children would have grown up without a father. I know God put he and Peggy in our life for a reason. I just wish we could have moved him with us when my husband retired.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Best neurosurgeon

Dr. Stillerman operated my back twice and thanks to him my level of pain has dropped 75% and I managed to work as a nurse again.He is one of the most caring docters i;ve ever met. I would fly back 12 hours if I needed a review or surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Stillerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Igor Ugorec

    Dr. Igor Ugorec

    Neurology, Critical Care Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Albert Telfeian

    Neurological Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. Jonathan Baskin

    Dr. Jonathan Baskin

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    25