The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Morton Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Morton?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Best doctor we have!

He is the best doctor my son has! My son see almost a dozen doctors on a regular basis and Dr. Morton is by far the best. Skilled in his diagnosis, compassionate in his delivery and thoughtful about what treatment options are the most appropriate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Problems

If you don't being told after a 6 month wait & paper work for all the teachers that he can't help you. I saw the NP and he came in. I was billed $375 for this visit because the NP wasn't covered under our insurance!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Love him!

Dr. Morton is very personable and knowledgeable. He takes time to answer questions you may have and he also asks for information that you may not have thought was important, but turns out to be. He looks at your child's health holistically and makes sure you understand what is going on and things you can do. He gives you resources and contacts for community resources. I have recommended him to others. Great doctor and my son loves going to see him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

This guy is a joke! After almost a year of waiting to get in to see him, all he did for my kid was prescribe some vitamins. I've heard from my friends who have also seen him that its a similar routine - vitamins and some ridiculous Christian internet security program?? Outrageous! He barely examined my child, and never even washed his hands!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2009

WONDERFULL DOCTOR.. GIVES GOOD ADVISE, HE LISTENS AND RESPONSE TO ALL QUESTIONS ASKED.... LOVE HIM.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Morton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Champaign, IL.

  • Dr. Abigail Adams

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Champaign, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Jane Striegel

    Pediatrics

    Champaign, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Dionne Smith

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Champaign, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)