Dr. Charles Morton MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Champaign, IL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Best doctor we have!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor my son has! My son see almost a dozen doctors on a regular basis and Dr. Morton is by far the best. Skilled in his diagnosis, compassionate in his delivery and thoughtful about what treatment options are the most appropriate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Problems
Wait time
20.0 minutes
If you don't being told after a 6 month wait & paper work for all the teachers that he can't help you. I saw the NP and he came in. I was billed $375 for this visit because the NP wasn't covered under our insurance!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Love him!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morton is very personable and knowledgeable. He takes time to answer questions you may have and he also asks for information that you may not have thought was important, but turns out to be. He looks at your child's health holistically and makes sure you understand what is going on and things you can do. He gives you resources and contacts for community resources. I have recommended him to others. Great doctor and my son loves going to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a joke! After almost a year of waiting to get in to see him, all he did for my kid was prescribe some vitamins. I've heard from my friends who have also seen him that its a similar routine - vitamins and some ridiculous Christian internet security program?? Outrageous! He barely examined my child, and never even washed his hands!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
WONDERFULL DOCTOR.. GIVES GOOD ADVISE, HE LISTENS AND RESPONSE TO ALL QUESTIONS ASKED.... LOVE HIM.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Morton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Champaign, IL.