Dr. Charles Stewart MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Lexington, KY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over charges and over books patients you sit there waiting 2 hours past your appointment time and call for hours and hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Seeing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visits always go we'll wen I visit this clinic all except the day that I was seen one day an got cussed by the doctor he could have talked to me in a different manor me bein six months preg I was very emostional an didn't think it was rite but other than that I like we're I go it helps me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
My 1 and only visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional office. You go take your pee test by yourself, would be real easy to alter the results. He will sit and shoot the bull with you and then prescribe the med you want. He is a cash business, will trick you at first with the 'Claim I accept insurance," Beware of this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Dr. Stewart was very friendly and took time to sit down and explain things in detail to me as well as discuss all options available. He has always been very caring and in my opinion, a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart as a doctor is by far one of the best i've ever encountered. Im 24 and have chronic facial pain as a result of an extremely bad fall i shattered both my right and left mandible as well as my chin resulting in 16 screws and 3plates as well as plastic surgery, also i had a six foot by four foot metal sign come off a building and hit me in the face as a result i sometimes get very bad migraine headaches now. Dr. Stewart is the only doctor I have had to actually help me manage my pain to a degree where i almost have no pain at all. My hat is off to Dr. Stewart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Impressed
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most personable doc I've met in years. I'm better today than last month. He's a jewel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Stewart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.