The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Stewart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stewart?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stewart?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Over charges and over books patients you sit there waiting 2 hours past your appointment time and call for hours and hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Seeing doctor

My visits always go we'll wen I visit this clinic all except the day that I was seen one day an got cussed by the doctor he could have talked to me in a different manor me bein six months preg I was very emostional an didn't think it was rite but other than that I like we're I go it helps me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

outstanding doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

My 1 and only visit

Very unprofessional office. You go take your pee test by yourself, would be real easy to alter the results. He will sit and shoot the bull with you and then prescribe the med you want. He is a cash business, will trick you at first with the 'Claim I accept insurance," Beware of this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Dr. Stewart was very friendly and took time to sit down and explain things in detail to me as well as discuss all options available. He has always been very caring and in my opinion, a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Stewart as a doctor is by far one of the best i've ever encountered. Im 24 and have chronic facial pain as a result of an extremely bad fall i shattered both my right and left mandible as well as my chin resulting in 16 screws and 3plates as well as plastic surgery, also i had a six foot by four foot metal sign come off a building and hit me in the face as a result i sometimes get very bad migraine headaches now. Dr. Stewart is the only doctor I have had to actually help me manage my pain to a degree where i almost have no pain at all. My hat is off to Dr. Stewart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Impressed

Most personable doc I've met in years. I'm better today than last month. He's a jewel!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Leah Crone

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lexington, KY 0.61 mi

  • Dr. Donald Douglas

    Dr. Donald Douglas

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lexington, KY 1.22 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Royalty

    Dr. Michael Royalty

    Family Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lexington, KY 1.34 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    13