The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Stewart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stewart?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

not helpful

Posted on October 29th, 2017

just wanted my monies.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Over charges and over books patients you sit there waiting 2 hours past your appointment time and call for hours and hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seeing doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2015

My visits always go we'll wen I visit this clinic all except the day that I was seen one day an got cussed by the doctor he could have talked to me in a different manor me bein six months preg I was very emostional an didn't think it was rite but other than that I like we're I go it helps me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

outstanding doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My 1 and only visit

Posted on July 18th, 2013

Very unprofessional office. You go take your pee test by yourself, would be real easy to alter the results. He will sit and shoot the bull with you and then prescribe the med you want. He is a cash business, will trick you at first with the 'Claim I accept insurance," Beware of this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

Dr. Stewart was very friendly and took time to sit down and explain things in detail to me as well as discuss all options available. He has always been very caring and in my opinion, a wonderful doctor .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Dr. Stewart as a doctor is by far one of the best i've ever encountered. Im 24 and have chronic facial pain as a result of an extremely bad fall i shattered both my right and left mandible as well as my chin resulting in 16 screws and 3plates as well as plastic surgery, also i had a six foot by four foot metal sign come off a building and hit me in the face as a result i sometimes get very bad migraine headaches now. Dr. Stewart is the only doctor I have had to actually help me manage my pain to a degree where i almost have no pain at all. My hat is off to Dr. Stewart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressed

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

Most personable doc I've met in years. I'm better today than last month. He's a jewel!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.