Dr. Charles Theofilos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 46 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Very compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Appreciated that he was compassionate and cared about my pain. Feel 100% better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Find someone else
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Theofolis has to be the biggest joke of a doctor ever. First makes you wait 2-3 hrs to be seen with no apologies and then rushes you out so he can keep his waiting room packed with overbooking patients. Book a procedure wait 90 min before walking out cause he over booked that also with family member waiting to drive me home. Also double bills insurance w pip to full pockets even more. Found far better Doctor with actual morals. Stay away from him he will sap your insurance claims dry!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an incredible physician. Would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Happy Happy Patient
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This neurosurgeon accurately diagnosed my condition and had options for me that within weeks I was whole again! Thanks Dr. T!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Highly Recommended
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor took incredible care of me when I was in terrible pain. I had gone to other doctors looking for help and he found a way to make me better without surgery. I would recommend Dr. Theofilos to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Nasty
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Example of bed side manner- while giving epidural to 74 year old without anesthesia, pt let out a moan because of pain and Theofilis response to this was, "If you can't sit still, you can find another doctor to do it".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Dr & Stem Cell Procedure worth checking!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had pain in my lumbar & down my leg for 4 years. I saw many doctors all over the country but no one could help. Dr T performed the 3 Stem Cell Platelet Procedure & now 6 weeks later I feel 90% better. I do PT, walk and have started to regain my daily activity schedule.. He's well worth a visit if you've had no relief elsewhere. I want a doctor with experience and a vision. After speaking with him I realized he was that man and I definetly wanted him to be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Extremely Knowledgable and caring
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Theofilos was kind and extremely professional. The office got me in for a visit immediately because I was in pain. Other doctors could not figure out what was going on. Dr. Theofilos not only was knowledgable about my issue, but knew what to do to get me better. I am happy to say that I have been pain free since my treaments with and my care from Dr. Theofilos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
This office staff is very nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff members are always cheerful and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wonderful
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He knew exactly how to help and his staff was the best. I have recommend him to ask my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Love Dr Theifolis. I am no longer in pain and a very happy person. I highly recommend him. I never feel rushed and all my questions are always answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Ms
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would sent any one I know to see Dr T he saved me and my life from so much pain from a car accident !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Theofilos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Toba Niazi

11 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Ragheb

31 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fred Cohen

3.6 of 5