ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Touey Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Touey?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Great staff!! Awesome Doctor.....dr. Toey.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

long-time patient

I have been with Dr. Touey since 2003. He is a very caring and gentle doctor! He takes the time to sit and chat with you about anything going on with your body or your life in general. Dr. Touey is a very dedicated and hard worker. I appreciate the time he takes when he is with his patients. I hope to continue seeing him once a year!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

awesome!!

Dr. Touey is awesome!!! Great experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Recommend!

Dr. Touey is highly professional and knowledgable. I have been seeing him for 9 years. I was nervous about seeing a male doctor. Dr. Touey spends time with you, addressing issues and/or explaining conditions, options, etc. He delivered my second child. He is genuine, honest, and supportive. If follow up is needed he will deliver. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Dr Touey is one of the most caring Dr's.!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Amazing

I had to have an energy C section! Dr. Touey was amazing! He is the only dr who will ever deliver any of my up comming births. His bed side manner is truly the best. He's a wonderful dr

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

My experience with him was horrible!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

I have been going to Women's Healthcare for years but only started being seen by Dr. Touey when I required surgery and he has been my doctor there ever since. I am very pleased with the quality of care I receive from him and the staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Touey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottstown, PA.

  • Dr. Thea Barton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Pottstown, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. Beth Maisel

    Dr. Beth Maisel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Pottstown, PA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Nancey Hahn

    Dr. Nancey Hahn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pottstown, PA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9