Dr. Charles Traube MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
looks like a cardiologist and most importantly cares for the patient,returns phone calls and up to date
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
great md
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had onset of atrial fib explained all options to me and guided me in receiving care.Fell great now called me later to see how I was doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
amazing fund of knowledge caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent and caring physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
came to dr traube with high blood pressure,high cholesterol and chest pain-within 1 month i felt better and my numbers improved alot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had developed atrial fibrillation and went to him for second opinion-advised me against invasive procedure and am now doing great with medication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
great dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
came to office in severe heart failure-was immediately started on therapy and within 2 weeks felt great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
saved my life.discovered i had a myxoma(rare tumor of the heart)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
THE BEST!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
People talk about Manhattan Doctors and ofcourse the Mayo Clinic---- In DR. TRAUBE, you have both!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent clinician,caring and returns phone calls
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
excellent physician-caring-made accurate diagnosis of difficult problem with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Traube, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Rosen

38 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Guldinez Doganay

32 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sidney Plawes

32 years experience

4.2 of 5