ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Traube Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Traube?


26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

great physician

I am a physician and sent my wife to Dr Traube based on his sterling reputation. Did great job with complicated case

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

looks like a cardiologist and most importantly cares for the patient,returns phone calls and up to date

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

great md

had onset of atrial fib explained all options to me and guided me in receiving care.Fell great now called me later to see how I was doing

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

amazing fund of knowledge caring

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

excellent and caring physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

came to dr traube with high blood pressure,high cholesterol and chest pain-within 1 month i felt better and my numbers improved alot

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

had developed atrial fibrillation and went to him for second opinion-advised me against invasive procedure and am now doing great with medication

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

great dr

came to office in severe heart failure-was immediately started on therapy and within 2 weeks felt great

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

excellent

saved my life.discovered i had a myxoma(rare tumor of the heart)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

THE BEST!!!

People talk about Manhattan Doctors and ofcourse the Mayo Clinic---- In DR. TRAUBE, you have both!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

excellent clinician,caring and returns phone calls

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

excellent physician-caring-made accurate diagnosis of difficult problem with me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Traube is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Guldinez Doganay

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    33
  • Dr. Carl Reimers

    Dr. Carl Reimers

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    30