ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Tweel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Tweel?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Tweel?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Dr Tweel is now retired…I miss him as my primary care physician. I saw him through the 2000's and found that he was always willing to take time and listen. His staff was the best. He made excellent life style suggestions. And made very quick testing and referrals.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Dr. Tweel is very kind and helpful. He keeps current with medical conditions and explains the what and why of his recommendations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

I was looking for a doctor and asked a nurse if she could recommend one. She immediately suggested Dr. Twell. She said she had worked with Dr. Twell at the hospital and he treated everyone with respect, including the nurses.. Apparently, not all doctors do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Tweel's for approx. 4 or 5 years. He takes time to know me, and he reads all of my information in my chart. He stays on top of the latest drugs, and he knows what will work for me or not. His staff is very friendly, and always helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2011

THE Best

Dr Tweel and his staff have exceeded expectations...They have genuine concernfor the patients ...I and my family reguard them with the highest respect..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Dr. Tweel

Dr. Tweel has been my Dr. for about 10 years. He does a great job of making you think of your overall health and welfare. He takes the time to see you as a person and keeps up with the latest medical information. I have will continue to recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Best Doc in Columbus!

Dr Tweel is a great doctor who listens to his patients. He also teaches patients healthy ways to treat chronic conditions without medication. So many docs these days go straight to the rx pad for issues than can be resolved with simple changes in ons's daily life and Dr Tweel is not one of them. His staff is friendly and extremely prompt in returning phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Tweel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Lynne Torello

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    36
  • Dr. Mimi Ghosh

    Dr. Mimi Ghosh

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (61)
    21
  • Dr. Paul Leidheiser Jr

    Dr. Paul Leidheiser Jr

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41