Dr. Charles Knight Jr MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a really good doctor, he listens to what you are telling him and then decides what path to follow. He requests tests as needed and does something most doctors do not do, he checks your past medical records.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My mother has been a patient of Dr knight for many years. She was very ill and would only trust Dr knight to tell her what to do. I called his office and left a message. The answering message said that all calls would be returned within 24 hours. It has now been 36 hours and no response. Dr knight cannot be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Patient Tom L H
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently became a patient at the VA Clinic. If you are eligible I highly recommend it...superb all around.That being said, I have been a patient of Dr. Knights for many years. A total pro, great listener and I credit him with saving my life by catching cancer early on. He was also helpful when it came to my VA benefits. I'm well pleased with the VA but hope to retain Dr. Knight as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor prescribed inappropriate meds and when family asked why he was prescribing them he went ballistic saying how dare we question him. This doctor is a time bomb. Stay away from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the pleasure of treating with Dr. Knight for several years now. I have always found him to be extremely professional, thorough and pleasant. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Knight. He has helped me through dealing with Type II diabetes and other health concerns. I could not have done it without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Knight Jr, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.