The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Wagner Jr Is this you?
  • 24
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Wagner Jr?


37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Like to know where his new office is? @ the Lancaster general they do not tell us where he is!. My husband & I are both his pasiant!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

A long time patient of Dr. Wagner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Wagner has always taken the time to listen to what I had to say. He never made me feel like he was in a hurry. I am over 50 years old and I can say he is the best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Wish he was still in Reading

Great rapport and bedside manner. Also great with patient education. I sure wish he was still in Reading. My husband and I both miss him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

not a surgeon

He should not be doing any biopsies, etc. on anyone. He is NOT a surgeon and he does not understand basic technique.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

THE ABSOLUTE WORST! BEWARE

The worst physician I've ever met. Mis-diagnosed several times & only seems to be in his particular profession for the money. Absolutely disgusting! I wouldn't recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. After several mis-diagnoses and him playing with medications that were not working, I've decided to leave the practice & him behind and seek out a true professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Great followup to my visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Was looking for a new Dr. and I found a great one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Wagner Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.

  • Dr. Anthony Samphilipo

    Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Lisa Aurand

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Thomas Grana Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11