Dr. Charles Wagner Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lancaster, PA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Like to know where his new office is? @ the Lancaster general they do not tell us where he is!. My husband & I are both his pasiant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A long time patient of Dr. Wagner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wagner has always taken the time to listen to what I had to say. He never made me feel like he was in a hurry. I am over 50 years old and I can say he is the best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wish he was still in Reading
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great rapport and bedside manner. Also great with patient education. I sure wish he was still in Reading. My husband and I both miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
not a surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
He should not be doing any biopsies, etc. on anyone. He is NOT a surgeon and he does not understand basic technique.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
THE ABSOLUTE WORST! BEWARE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst physician I've ever met. Mis-diagnosed several times & only seems to be in his particular profession for the money. Absolutely disgusting! I wouldn't recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. After several mis-diagnoses and him playing with medications that were not working, I've decided to leave the practice & him behind and seek out a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great followup to my visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was looking for a new Dr. and I found a great one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Wagner Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.