advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

35

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Write a Review
May 6th, 2016

Like to know where his new office is? @ the Lancaster general they do not tell us where he is!. My husband & I are both his pasiant!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 20th, 2016

A long time patient of Dr. Wagner

  •  
Great Doctor show details Great Doctor
by Carol Pyles on Dec 2nd, 2015

Dr. Wagner has always taken the time to listen to what I had to say. He never made me feel like he was in a hurry. I am over 50 years old and I can say he is the best doctor I've ever had.

  •  
Wish he was still in Reading show details Wish he was still in Reading
by Laurie G. on Jun 25th, 2015

Great rapport and bedside manner. Also great with patient education. I sure wish he was still in Reading. My husband and I both miss him.

  •  
not a surgeon show details not a surgeon
May 24th, 2015

He should not be doing any biopsies, etc. on anyone. He is NOT a surgeon and he does not understand basic technique.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
THE ABSOLUTE WORST! BEWARE show details THE ABSOLUTE WORST! BEWARE
Apr 23rd, 2015

The worst physician I've ever met. Mis-diagnosed several times & only seems to be in his particular profession for the money. Absolutely disgusting! I wouldn't recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. After several mis-diagnoses and him playing with medications that were not working, I've decided to leave the practice & him behind and seek out a true professional.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by w diener on Mar 17th, 2015

Great followup to my visits.

by Joan ann Iehle on Jan 20th, 2015

Was looking for a new Dr. and I found a great one.