The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Wallace Jr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Wallace Jr?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

EXCELLENT PROVIDER

Provides excellent care. Displays professionalism and knowledge. Communicates well and listens to his clients. Staff is experienced and courtesy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Outstanding and professional medical care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

I had one appointment with this doctor, he did not examine me, just asked me a few questions, then scheduled me for surgery at the outpatient surgery center, are you kidding me I went because of frequent UTI"s and he is going to open me up to look see, I don't think so. I told them no, waited three months for my urine test to be relayed to me, it did not come, I contacted the AMA, they in turn unbeknownst to me contacted him on the sly. I got my test result back about four months later, but with a date on it reflecting it had been sent a week after the visit. It was negative, good for me, still have my problems, but would not go to him, and do not contact the AMA they are a laugh.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

I had 2 appointments scheduled with him, and both times I walked out after waiting 1.5 hours. I can't assess the quality of care, but I can say that their scheduling methods are both unprofessional and disrespectful. There is just one doctor, yet there were 8-10 people in the waiting room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2012

First Urology Visit

Pleasant staff and office environment, very professional service rendered. However, the appointments are scheduled too close (a problem with most good physicians) Yet, the quality of care is very good.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016