Overall Review

4.5
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
No compassion, very inconsiderate, non- caring Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I moved to Jax a few years ago leaving behind an exceptional Doctor due to bring relocated. I was seeing Dr. Warren. He was so impatient, arrogant, no compassion and rude. He is not thorough either. When I brought issues that were errors on his part he became agitated. He said they would be corrected but never were. I contacted his office several times but it was never corrected. He has the worst bed side manner. He doesn't listen to the care & needs of his patients and he's in and out. I don't recommend anyone to be in his care. The worst experiences I ever had made me miss my doctor so much more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have recently found out that cancer is back in my life and Dr. Warren and his nurse Katie have gone above and beyond for me. Dr w spoke with my cancer dr on the phone and Katie made endless phone calls and set up apointment after apointment for me. She still calls every so often just to 'check up' on me. I can see the love in their heart. I would recommend anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren and his entire staff are AWESOME!! I would not go anywhere else. If you need to get in, they make sure you do. they get you in and out, you do not spend the day there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren had excellent bedside manner. He was so caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Best Doc and nurses around in FL. Dr Warren is smart and kind. Kathy and Katie are amazing as well. I will forever be a patient!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren is the best. My husband and I have been patients for over 10 years and have nothing to complain about. Dr. Warren takes as much time as possible to listen and access you and so far, he has not missed the mark yet. My only regret is that his office will soon be leaving my neighborhood for a new location in Fleming Island. I'll still travel to see him but I really hate that I won't have the convenience of calling with a complaint and saying, "I can be there in five minutes."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
No compassion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did like that the wait time wasn't long at all. The staff is courteous but not proficient or organized. His bedside manner could of been a lot better. I felt he was very judgmental when he doesn't know me He seems to always be in a hurry not caring to spend as much time as pt needs. He is not compassionate to me and when you have a concern or question a suggestion he gets a bit agitated. I need a physician who listens to my needs, cares abt my well- being and will make time for me and make me feel I am important
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
exceptional doc and nurse practitioner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best choice for quality, Gary the office nurse practitioner is a cut above and having been in healthcare for over 25 yrs have high standard! His up to date knowledge and quality care are unsurpassed. He corrected errors from a doctor's physician asst who was clueless and wasted several hours trying to figure out rx conversion and messed up, pharmacy noticed and fortunately found Gary at Dr Warren';s office who was beyond exceptional, quality care is essential as mistakes are too costly and Kristina from the other office cost me months in health problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He had an x ray done on me and then diagnosed me. Very smart Dr. With a good Way he handles his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Warren, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ellen Sackett

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sonia Sharma

8 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert James

33 years experience

4.8 of 5