ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Weston Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Weston?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

Poor; dissappointing

Unbelievable how disrespectful and lacking in empathy a medical doctor can be. Just adds to one's unbearable difficulty with truly complex disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Dr Charles Weston

I would love to change Doctors...The reason being is that he is always in a hurry. And lately when I have seen my lab work...things are out of range...and he is not doing anything about it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

I find Dr Weston to be an exceptional doctor. Would not want to have to change my primary care to someone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Weston for almost 15 years. He is kind, courteous, very interested in what I have to say. Has always taken an interest when there is any kind of medical problem. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

do not go to him

This doctor was impatient and seemed in a hurry. He did not listen to what was said.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Weston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Agawam, MA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Schott

    Dr. Jennifer Schott

    Pediatrics

    Agawam, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Ella Gupta

    Internal Medicine

    Agawam, MA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Christina Hayfron-Benjamin

    Dr. Christina Hayfron-Benjamin

    Internal Medicine

    Agawam, MA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    23