Dr. Charles Wilkes MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Norfolk, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Charlie is the Best gyn
Charlie is the Best GYN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Yearly appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
The front desk staff greeted me by name. They were nice and friendly. The nurse that took my vitals was kind and informative. Dr. Wilkes explained everything. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Patient care
Dr. Wilkes obviously cares about his patients and wants the best for them. He makes sure you are referred to the best specialists. He is a fantastic, caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Patient care
Dr. Wilkes obviously cares about his patients and wants the best for them. He makes sure you are referred to the best specialists. He is a fantastic, caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Very caring and honest
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hope he never retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkes is the Kindest most Compassionate Doctor you will probably ever meet. His first concern is your well being. He explains every procedure in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Fantastic doctor, very personable
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkes has been my doctor for both my pregnancies and regular check ups. He is wonderful in making sure you know everything going on, explains eve ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
I always feel well treated and well taken care of.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 20 years and have very high regard for Dr. Wilkes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Awesome bedside manner, easy to talk to, very helpful and kind.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but good experiences with Dr. Wilkes for 14 years, and he delivered my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great bedside manner, very friendly and receptive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Annual
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkes was very through and professional and answered any questions I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Dr Wilkes is the best doc Ever!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Wilkes is an amazing doctor! He always makes sure all of my questions are answered correctly, and in a timely manner. He does a great job, and I Hi ...

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Wilkes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.