ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlotte Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlotte Harris?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlotte Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Stay away

She has the bedside manner of a turnip. She was rude and condescending to me and made scornful remarks about attorneys, knowing I was one. She was angry that I gave her any push back about not wanting to take more prescription medications. She is now at Chicago Lake Shore Medical, so go find another doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Terrible doctor, no manners and has an extremely condescending behavior towards patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Not Very Competent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2010

Do not see this doctor.

Overall, the office was very nice, staff was professional, Dr. Harris was very brisk, rude, yelled at my doctor while making diagnosis on the phone, said that I was just "big" and that I was "allergic to all food," and smirked, because I was overweight. When she gave me the diagnosis, she gave me no information, I was in tears, all she said was "Any questions? You have internet access." I felt that she did not want to talk to me. I would not recommend that anyone I know see Dr. Harris, another friend who works in the medical field

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Dr Harris is compassionate and smart

She listens carefully and is astute at diagnosing and treating arthritis. Her office at Rush is well run with its own lab. She has been on time almost 100% of the time. I would recommend her to anyone with arthritis problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlotte Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Dipankar Dasgupta

    Dr. Dipankar Dasgupta

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    49
  • Dr. Shawn Brickner

    Dr. Shawn Brickner

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Karin Ulstrup

    Dr. Karin Ulstrup

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    16