The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlotte Guest Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlotte Guest?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Worst Experience Of My Life

Do not see this woman if you or your loved ones wish to have any mental health issues addressed. She was dismissive of a grave family concern and at no point addressed mental health! She was arrogant, flip, and did not take control of the situation. Patient left in a far worse state than when arrived. She should not be allowed to practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

arrogant

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

As far as follow - up, I never have had a call from Dr. Guest to see hiw I am. I would from time to time hear from her. There are says that I don't even get out of bed or make a phone call to anyone for reasons I can't explain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Great Psychiatrist!

Dr. Guest always takes time for me. She is interested in what is happening in my life and work. She always returns calls and emails promptly (may be from RN). Dr. Guest has taken me from the point of no hope to one of living life to the fullest. She takes her time with med adjustments which typically need that time to work. She has collaborated with other professionals in my life and I trust her implicitly. She answers my questions and usually throws in a little humor with each visit. She is one good psychiatrist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

While wait times can be a little long, it is definitely worth it because she always spends a lot time with me. I never feel rushed. She is not just interested in how I am doing physically with the meds, but also with how I am doing mentally and how my life is going in general. She has a lot of common sense advice and it is like having a little therapy session. I feel like she typically works with me if I have opinions about my care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlotte Guest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Karen Ta

    Dr. Karen Ta

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Amy Nygaard

    Dr. Amy Nygaard

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Reba Peoples

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    11