The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlotte Ingwersen Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlotte Ingwersen?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

I have no problem with the Dr, its with the staff. I have blood work taken and it takes a week sometimes to get it back. I have it done elsewhere and faxed to them. This is for blood clotting so is important that i get results in timely matter. Also staff tells you what you can and cannot talk to Dr about. Looking for a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2013

Follow up to 2010 First Visit

I've now been seeing Dr. Ingwersen for several years and am so-o-o pleased and happy that I've found the doctor for me. She is old enough to be wise, yet young enough to be up on the latest information. She spends time with me and treats me as a friend would. I brag about her to friends each time I get a chance to. Very Happy!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Excellent

Excellent every time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 26th, 2010

First Visit

My first visit went very well. "Younger" office staff needs to be more friendly. Will followup here after subsequent and followup visits. She was very personable to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Dr. Ingwersen is very nice. She is a great doctor and has helped me and my family through a lot of things. I would recommend this office and especially this doctor to anyone !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Dr. Ingwersen is a great doctor. She is thorough, caring, and always follows through in a timely manner. I can almost always get an appointment quickly if I am sick, and she is very respectful of my time by keeping her appointments running on time, which is important for me as a working mother. Her staff is courteous and professional. I'm very pleased with Dr. Ingwersen and her office!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Very nice office. Dr. Ingwersen was very friendly as well as the staff. I only waited 10 minutes in the office. Cutting edge technology!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

CHANGED

SHE'S BECOME "BIG HEADED" WITH HER COMPUTOR CLIP BOARDS 90% OF THE TIME SHE WOULDN'T LOOK IT THE PERSON.SHE USED TO BE A GOOD & CARING DOCTOR WHEN SHE WAS WITH DR. ARLA. SHE'S NOT THE DOCTOR SHE USE TO BE...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlotte Ingwersen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shepherdsville, KY.

  • Dr. Marco Louisse

    Dr. Marco Louisse

    Family Medicine

    Shepherdsville, KY 0.98 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Stephen Payne

    Dr. Stephen Payne

    Family Medicine

    Shepherdsville, KY 0.98 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Susan Johns

    Dr. Susan Johns

    Family Medicine

    Shepherdsville, KY 0.98 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    28