Dr. Charlotte Ingwersen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have no problem with the Dr, its with the staff. I have blood work taken and it takes a week sometimes to get it back. I have it done elsewhere and faxed to them. This is for blood clotting so is important that i get results in timely matter. Also staff tells you what you can and cannot talk to Dr about. Looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Follow up to 2010 First Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've now been seeing Dr. Ingwersen for several years and am so-o-o pleased and happy that I've found the doctor for me. She is old enough to be wise, yet young enough to be up on the latest information. She spends time with me and treats me as a friend would. I brag about her to friends each time I get a chance to. Very Happy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Excellent every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
First Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
My first visit went very well. "Younger" office staff needs to be more friendly. Will followup here after subsequent and followup visits. She was very personable to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ingwersen is very nice. She is a great doctor and has helped me and my family through a lot of things. I would recommend this office and especially this doctor to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ingwersen is a great doctor. She is thorough, caring, and always follows through in a timely manner. I can almost always get an appointment quickly if I am sick, and she is very respectful of my time by keeping her appointments running on time, which is important for me as a working mother. Her staff is courteous and professional. I'm very pleased with Dr. Ingwersen and her office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice office. Dr. Ingwersen was very friendly as well as the staff. I only waited 10 minutes in the office. Cutting edge technology!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
CHANGED
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE'S BECOME "BIG HEADED" WITH HER COMPUTOR CLIP BOARDS 90% OF THE TIME SHE WOULDN'T LOOK IT THE PERSON.SHE USED TO BE A GOOD & CARING DOCTOR WHEN SHE WAS WITH DR. ARLA. SHE'S NOT THE DOCTOR SHE USE TO BE...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charlotte Ingwersen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shepherdsville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Johns

27 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Fass

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marco Louisse

17 years experience

5.0 of 5