The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlotte Lohrey Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlotte Lohrey?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Excellent experience!

After reading some of the reviews regarding Dr. Lohrey and money I was very skeptical to go. But decided to give her a try based on some other site reviews and I am so glad I did! Her front office was very pleasant and told me up front what I would owe today after my insurance payment. I was in the office a total of 30 minutes or so. She was prompt but very thorough. Great staff Great doctor what more can you ask for? Recommending to all friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Money is their game, not your health!

Double standard, you are a fly in their ointment. Beware of the deal. Need to consider a doctor who isn't so high maintenance. These people are money grubbers and you are just an end to their means. If they can't get it from the insurance company they WILL get it from you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

You will pay $50 if you don't call two days in advance to cancel your appt. NO excuse is good enough to get out of this fee not even spouces ICU hospitalization. The woman told me my BP was good. I told her it wasn't taken. She said my temp was good. I told her it wasn't taken. She said she seen her assistant take it. I told her NO IT WAS NOT. She argues with me and comments snearingly (we will RE take it). This went on two times. I told her I was a nurse and have been for years. I know when a BP and temp are taken and eapecially on ME! In my entitled opinion I think she is l

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Have been a patient of Dr. Lohrey's for several years. She is absolutely amazing. Always spends time, asking the correct questions. Wonderful personality and bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlotte Lohrey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Stephen Raffanti

    Dr. Stephen Raffanti

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. James Sullivan

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    39
  • Dr. Jonathan Schneider

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10