Dr. Charlotte Richards MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
She is absolutely the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richards treated my wife for several years while in Boston area. She knew exactly what she was doing and her compassion for my wife's problem was second to none. In the over 15yrs of trying for a child my wife and I were treated by over eight doctors and only Dr. Richards name came to memory. The rest we cannot recollect their name. We will never forget her. This should tell you our opinion of her. May God bless her in Jesus name. If you are reading this, we now have a two year old son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Simply outstanding!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding bedside manner, very caring, very compassionate, excellent doctor who knows what she is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
COME BACK TO BOSTON PLEASE!!!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN in the universe! Best Endocrine knowledge too!!! The most compassionate and down to earth doc!!! Knows everything!!! I beg you to come back to Boston, You are needed and loved!!!! No other obgyn can compare to you!!! ♥♥♥♥ YOU ROCK DR. RICHARDS♥♥
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
The best! I miss you!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richards, Please come back to Boston Massachusetts! You are the most wonderful obgyn in the world! Brilliant, thorough, compassionate, down to earth, you are more than an obgyn. You know more about other fields of medicine! I cannot say enough about you! Come home! Love you!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Director, Instructor of Medical Hypnotherapy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Charlotte Richards was my physician through a number of difficult surgeries for endometriosis and IVF procedures. She was the most caring and gifted physican and surgeon who ever treated me. I am very disappointed that she is no long in the Boston area, but I wish her the best of luck in Arizona.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
The best! I miss you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richards, I wish that you would come back to Massachusetts! You are the best obgyn in the world! You are the most wonderful person! I will never receive the same care from these other ob gyn docs! Please come back Dr. Richards!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to have found such a great doctor! They are few and far between nowadays! Dr Richards is a jem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Dr. Charlotte J Richards
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richards is Simply The Best!She is the most attentive/brilliant doctor I have ever met in my life.She gets to the bottom of issues and listens. Most of all she doesn't mask symptoms, she figures it all out.Thank You Dr. Richards for everything you're wonderfuls
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richards is great -- she really listens and she doesn't rush. She also explains things carefully and respects you as a patient -- doesn't assume you won't understand and does not talk down to you! This is huge. She is also very thorough and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Richards after having issues with a previous GYN and have been with her 3 years now. No one like going to the GYN but she makes is hassel free and sets you at ease. If she does find something wrong, she gets to the root of the problem ASAP and is very thorough. She makes sure you understand everything before she leaves you for her next appointment. Bedside mannor is wonderful and can generally get an appointment within two weeks. Great with follow up. Strongly suggested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is Dr. Richards a great OBGYN, she should also be an Endocrinologist. She detected my thyroid disease through blood work, when the so called expert Endocrinologist in Milton could not find anything wrong with my thyroid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richards is brilliant and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charlotte Richards, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Philip Harmon

9 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mystie Johnson

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Stegman

18 years experience

4.0 of 5