ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charmaine Blair Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charmaine Blair?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charmaine Blair?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

These turds are a useless waste of protoplasm

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Dr. Blair and Ms. Stevens

I have been going to Dr. Blair for years and has always received excellent care from both. They listen to me and make sure that I understand everything before leaving the room. Always friendly. The front staff has improved over the years however they still don't get information to Dr. Blair or note the file so she can see it. five stars for Dr. Blair and Monica Stevens - 3 stars for the front staff

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Blair is excellent. She takes the extra time to spend with each patient and make sure you have a clear understanding of next steps before she leaves you. The office staff could be more customer friendly and take ownership of issues that may arise even when it is not their fault but of someone else in the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. Blair and her office staff are rude and un professional. If not for her Nurse Practioners she has had I would have been left her practice. I was first seeing her and she would keep you waiting in the waiting room for atleast an hour. As a seasoned Dr. you would think she would know how to handle her workload. Waiting on her is like waiting to get your hair did on a Friday evening after work. She does not answer messages from her portal, the office manger does not return calls and is to scary to come out and talk to you. If you don't mind waiting and rude staff this is the place for you. They called themselves getting rid of the old workers and replacing them but a staff can only be as good as their leader. So clean up as much as you like but sometimes you have to pull the root of the issues first to resolve the rest. Need I say more.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Front desk staff is rude. The staff that answers the phone are very rude and abrupt. Doctor Blair takes does not respond to messages or review lab work in a timely manner. I absolutely do NOT recommend this practice to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Great clinician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Dissapointed

I called in to make a first-time appointment. The lady who answered the phone asked how she could help me I proceeded to tell her and before I could finish she said hold please and I waited about ten minutes and no one ever came back to the phone. I have heard good things about this doctor but I was warned that the front desk staff was very unprofessional. I figure I would give it a try anyway. Thumbs down. The front desk staff is potentially the face of a business and their professionalism is key. Thumbs down.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2010

The doctors in this practice are brilliant. I have and will continue to direct family, friends and co-workers to these Doctors strictly based on the comprehension, benevolence, control and patience these Doctors display, primarily Dr. Charmaine Blair. As for the staff most are welcoming and considerate. A major issue for me and my family would be the nurse line which can be a discouraging experience. If for any reason you have to call the nurse line I fell I am treated with such carelessness that I think very hard prior to calling the office for anything other than making appointments.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charmaine Blair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Zayn Copeland

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Jamar Williams

    Dr. Jamar Williams

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (30)
    29
  • Dr. Qixin Sun

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.49 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    31