ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charmian Cohen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charmian Cohen?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charmian Cohen?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 59 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

So Happy

I’m so happy that I’ve found Dr. Cohen. I appreciate her warm demeanor and efficient examinations.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

I’ve finally found a doctor for life. Not only is Dr. Cohen herself a great professional, but the team that she works with are equally impressive.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Feel Free

I’ve always struggled to ask my doctors questions about my personal health because I didn’t always feel comfortable talking about it. Now that I’m with Dr. Cohen I know I can bring up anything related to my well being.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

For years I’ve avoided going to the doctor because I never felt comfortable. But now that I’m seeing Dr. Cohen I have no hesitations about scheduling my next appointment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

In the past, I have had to wait weeks—even months—in order to get an appointment with my doctor. I know that I can trust Dr. Cohen to always find time to fit me into her schedule.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

I’ve never met a better or more professional doctor than Dr. Cohen. I hope she stays in this area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Eest Endocrinologist

Dr. Cohen is the best endocrinologist in this city, and I only hope she will always have time to see me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Best Doctor

I wasn’t sure if Dr. Cohen would be as good as everyone said she was, but she’s even better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Better Understanding

I love going to a doctor who really understands me and my health. That’s what Dr. Cohen is like.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Nice and Helpful

The people who work at Dr. Cohen’s office are very nice and helpful, and Dr. Cohen is very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Nice and Helpful

The people who work at Dr. Cohen’s office are very nice and helpful, and Dr. Cohen is very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Highly Recommended

I can almost feel at home at Dr. Cohen’s. She is a good doctor, and her employees are friendly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charmian Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Sergio Narvaez

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Lynn

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    43
  • Dr. Gill Frei

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    33