The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Chasby Sacks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Chasby Sacks?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 31 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 31 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Arizona Cosmetic Surgery

I have been getting minor work for many years and never satisfied enough to continue with a surgeon until I stumbled upon Dr. Saks Office The Best Botox I have ever received. I decided at that point I wanted to gift myself to Liposuction he impressed me that much that of course he was my only choice. His Team Christa ( Surgical Tech ) & Melissa (RN) were outstanding not only are they very experienced, knowledgeable but personable as well. I felt very safe in their hands. Just two days after surgery even with swelling I have a waistline again. No love handles or bat wings the best part is after 49 years I actually have a butt. From face lifts to laser , botox , tummy tucks to liposuction & Brazilians There Is No Other Dr. that will be so up front and honest about what you need & wont try to sell you on something you don't want. I Thank you Dr. Saks & Team for making me feel beautiful again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Would recommend Dr. Sacks to anybody looking for cosmetic surgery

Dr. Sacks was very helpful! He walked me through all parts of the procedure and made me feel very comfortable with everything. The follow up visits were great. He answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the outcome! Maira at the front always greeted me with a smile, was extremely helpful and was a pleasure to deal with. The whole thing was a positive experience! Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Would recommend Dr. Sacks to anybody looking for cosmetic surgery

Dr. Sacks was very helpful! He walked me through all parts of the procedure and made me feel very comfortable with everything. The follow up visits were great. He answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the outcome! Maira at the front always greeted me with a smile, was extremely helpful and was a pleasure to deal with. The whole thing was a positive experience! Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Would recommend Dr. Sacks to anybody looking for cosmetic surgery

Dr. Sacks was very helpful! He walked me through all parts of the procedure and made me feel very comfortable with everything. The follow up visits were great. He answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the outcome! Maira at the front always greeted me with a smile, was extremely helpful and was a pleasure to deal with. The whole thing was a positive experience! Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Tremendous!

Loved Dr. Sacks and his staff. They were friendly, professional and so helpful. I am ecstatic with the results. Highly recomend Dr. Sacks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Tremendous!

Loved Dr. Sacks and his staff. They were friendly, professional and so helpful. I am ecstatic with the results. Highly recomend Dr. Sacks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Tremendous!

Loved Dr. Sacks and his staff. They were friendly, professional and so helpful. I am ecstatic with the results. Highly recomend Dr. Sacks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Thank you Dr Sacks!!

From start to finish my experience here with Dr. Sacks has been absolutely amazing! He is so patient, honest and I trust him completely. I had 2 surgeries with him and everytime was great. Thank you again for all you do and I would recommend to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Thank you Dr Sacks!!

From start to finish my experience here with Dr. Sacks has been absolutely amazing! He is so patient, honest and I trust him completely. I had 2 surgeries with him and everytime was great. Thank you again for all you do and I would recommend to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Thank you Dr Sacks!!

From start to finish my experience here with Dr. Sacks has been absolutely amazing! He is so patient, honest and I trust him completely. I had 2 surgeries with him and everytime was great. Thank you again for all you do and I would recommend to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

A true visionary.

Dr. Sacks provided a great hands on experience from the consultation to the post-op appointment. He listens to everything that you want and works with you to get that result. He is incredibly quick in answering any follow up phone calls and just made the whole experience wonderful. I am so happy with my surgery results. His staff is also friendly and eases your nerves. His new receptionist is very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make improvements and will definitely back for more work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

A true visionary.

Dr. Sacks provided a great hands on experience from the consultation to the post-op appointment. He listens to everything that you want and works with you to get that result. He is incredibly quick in answering any follow up phone calls and just made the whole experience wonderful. I am so happy with my surgery results. His staff is also friendly and eases your nerves. His new receptionist is very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make improvements and will definitely back for more work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Chasby Sacks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Ian Parker

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.37 mi

    12
  • Dr. Robert Marouk

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 1.13 mi

    4.2
    (49)
    22
  • Dr. Gene Meger

    Dr. Gene Meger

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 1.63 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    27