The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chase Herdman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chase Herdman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chase Herdman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Required a colonoscopy do-over

Two colonoscopies required due to bleeding polyp. The on call doctor performed another colonoscopy the day after my first colonoscopy. Never have had a follow up call from Dr. Herdman.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Great painless quick procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Outstanding at listening to you and communicating back exactly what he's thinking. I highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!

I love Dr. Herdman! After suffering with stomach problems for several years, he correctly diagnosed my problem, and I have received wonderful treatment under his care. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I will forever appreciate his help with my Crohn's.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chase Herdman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Dewar

    Dr. Thomas Dewar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    31
  • Dr. Julian Armstrong Cintron

    Dr. Julian Armstrong Cintron

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    37
  • Dr. Thomas Deas ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Deas

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    39