ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chasheryl Leslie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chasheryl Leslie?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Dr. Leslie was easy-going, professional and made me very comfortable discussing my health. Definitely make an appointment!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on August 19th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Leslie for approximately 6 years. She has a lovely personality and her manner of practice is so positive. She was wonderful while I was preganant. I had a number of issues and she always made me feel at ease with my first pregnancy. I had to have an emergency C-section and she was amazing in keeping my husband and I calm. Our daughter was born healthy thanks to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2013

very strange behavior. there are many other knowledgeable doctor's out there; I would suggest going elsewhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, personable office and care

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

She delivered my second child and I plan to go back wirh my third. We now live further away but its well worth the drive. Outstand care that is hard to find.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OB/GYN

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr. Leslie is a rare breed among todays physicians. She's not only knowledgeable, but she truely cares for her patients. She has a remarkable way of making her patients feel comfortable and relaxed, no matter the situation. She goes out of her way to inform and educate patients on their bodies and medical condition, and she gives honest, frank advice that isnt' full of fluff. She's the best Ob/GYN I've ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2011

very good doctor. she delivered my first baby. extremely knowledgeable and her attitude is also very good. she is very professional and makes u feel very comfortable. i would definitely recommend her to my family and friends

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chasheryl Leslie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.