Dr. Chasheryl Leslie MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Bowie, MD

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Leslie was easy-going, professional and made me very comfortable discussing my health. Definitely make an appointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Leslie for approximately 6 years. She has a lovely personality and her manner of practice is so positive. She was wonderful while I was preganant. I had a number of issues and she always made me feel at ease with my first pregnancy. I had to have an emergency C-section and she was amazing in keeping my husband and I calm. Our daughter was born healthy thanks to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very strange behavior. there are many other knowledgeable doctor's out there; I would suggest going elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Great, personable office and care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
She delivered my second child and I plan to go back wirh my third. We now live further away but its well worth the drive. Outstand care that is hard to find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Great OB/GYN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leslie is a rare breed among todays physicians. She's not only knowledgeable, but she truely cares for her patients. She has a remarkable way of making her patients feel comfortable and relaxed, no matter the situation. She goes out of her way to inform and educate patients on their bodies and medical condition, and she gives honest, frank advice that isnt' full of fluff. She's the best Ob/GYN I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor. she delivered my first baby. extremely knowledgeable and her attitude is also very good. she is very professional and makes u feel very comfortable. i would definitely recommend her to my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017

3.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chasheryl Leslie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.