ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chasity Henry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chasity Henry?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chasity Henry?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

We Love Dr. Henry
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

We love her! Best pediatrician in the valley:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Henry. She was our family pediatrician for 8 years until we moved out of state. Wish I could have brought her with me! She's so sweet and caring and has an awesome, down-to-earth personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Love her

Love, love Dr. Henry!! She is great with kids and has always listened to my questions and takes her time. Seriously the best doctor I have ever seen in practice and I will continue to take my kids to her for as long as they are kids!! Hope she never leaves this area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Wonderful

She is wonderful with my children. She really knows what she is doing and I can really tell that she cares and takes her time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Dr. Henry has been our son's doctor since he was born. She has seen us through intussusception and tubes and adenoidectomy. Now, she knows my son well enough that she can tell when he's going to be able to ride out his illness or when he's going to need a stronger dosage of meds. I don't know what we'd do without her. I hope she is in our area forever!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Great Doc!

I love Dr. Henry. She is smart, sweet and great with my 3 kids. Sometimes we have to wait, but it's worth it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Great Pediatrician!

We love Dr. Henry! She is kind and patient and really good with both of our boys. She is also willing to take the time to answer our questions and listen to our concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chasity Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.

  • Dr. John Edwards

    Dr. John Edwards

    Pediatrics

    Appleton, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Wendy Barton

    Dr. Wendy Barton

    Pediatrics

    Appleton, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Ann Jones

    Dr. Ann Jones

    Pediatrics

    Appleton, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    20