Dr. Chasity Henry MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Appleton, WI

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
We Love Dr. Henry
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love her! Best pediatrician in the valley:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Henry. She was our family pediatrician for 8 years until we moved out of state. Wish I could have brought her with me! She's so sweet and caring and has an awesome, down-to-earth personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Love her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love Dr. Henry!! She is great with kids and has always listened to my questions and takes her time. Seriously the best doctor I have ever seen in practice and I will continue to take my kids to her for as long as they are kids!! Hope she never leaves this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful with my children. She really knows what she is doing and I can really tell that she cares and takes her time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry has been our son's doctor since he was born. She has seen us through intussusception and tubes and adenoidectomy. Now, she knows my son well enough that she can tell when he's going to be able to ride out his illness or when he's going to need a stronger dosage of meds. I don't know what we'd do without her. I hope she is in our area forever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Great Doc!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Henry. She is smart, sweet and great with my 3 kids. Sometimes we have to wait, but it's worth it!

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Great Pediatrician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Henry! She is kind and patient and really good with both of our boys. She is also willing to take the time to answer our questions and listen to our concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chasity Henry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.