Family Practitioner
24 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.1666666666667 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 30th, 2014

I have been seen by Dr. Babaria for 2 yrs. He is very polite and concerned about what your problem is and what he can do to help. He always listens to your lungs and heart and feels your abdomen for tender areas. He is very through.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr.Babaria is a excellent doctor.  |  show details
Jun 27th, 2012

he is the best dr in queen creek. i referred my friend todd babaria. they told me he is best dr . thank you.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  pkpatel@yahoo.com  |  show details
Feb 28th, 2012

Excelleny Physician.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 12th, 2011

excellent doctor

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 16th, 2011

excelleny doctor

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  We love Dr. Babaria!  |  show details
Jul 25th, 2011

Dr. Babaria has been our family Doctor for over a year, he's such a great Doctor! I was recently diagnosed with cancer and had to have surgery, during my stay at the hospital, he came to see my twice and took the time to talk to me and made sure I was ok and comfortable. Dr. Babaria has gone through the process with me every step of the way! He is a very compassionate Doctor and cares about his patients. Both my kids love him as well. The staff is always courteous, caring and helpful. I have never had a problem getting an appointment within a day or two. The only recommendation I have is the follow up time. I've called to speak with Dr. Babaria a few times and have had to call back to remind the staff. But, as with any Dr. they get busy and the time gets away from them so it's completely understandable.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Health Service  |  show details
Jan 26th, 2011

I had flu like symptoms and became ill fairly quickly. I came in and saw Dr. Babaria and he ran some tests and found I had pneumonia Thanks to his expertise I was able treat in time.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  I like him.  |  show details
by Debra Zito on Jan 14th, 2010

I felt that the Doctor cared and took his time with me. The office staff was always helpful scheduling my appointments around my job.