ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chatur Babaria Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chatur Babaria?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chatur Babaria?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

best dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

He's a great dr. Best I've had in over 10 yrs!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

best dr in queen creek.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

I have been seen by Dr. Babaria for 2 yrs. He is very polite and concerned about what your problem is and what he can do to help. He always listens to your lungs and heart and feels your abdomen for tender areas. He is very through.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

pkpatel@yahoo.com

Excelleny Physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

excelleny doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

We love Dr. Babaria!

Dr. Babaria has been our family Doctor for over a year, he's such a great Doctor! I was recently diagnosed with cancer and had to have surgery, during my stay at the hospital, he came to see my twice and took the time to talk to me and made sure I was ok and comfortable. Dr. Babaria has gone through the process with me every step of the way! He is a very compassionate Doctor and cares about his patients. Both my kids love him as well. The staff is always courteous, caring and helpful. I have never had a problem getting an appointment within a day or two. The only recommendation I have is the follow up time. I've called to speak with Dr. Babaria a few times and have had to call back to remind the staff. But, as with any Dr. they get busy and the time gets away from them so it's completely understandable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

excellent
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Excellent Health Service

I had flu like symptoms and became ill fairly quickly. I came in and saw Dr. Babaria and he ran some tests and found I had pneumonia Thanks to his expertise I was able treat in time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

I like him.

I felt that the Doctor cared and took his time with me. The office staff was always helpful scheduling my appointments around my job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chatur Babaria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Queen Creek, AZ.

  • Dr. Amrita Dhanjal-Reddy

    Dr. Amrita Dhanjal-Reddy

    Family Medicine

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Sara Lestourgeon

    Family Medicine

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.03 mi

    12
  • Dr. Daniel Hoag

    Family Medicine

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.40 mi

    3.7
    (37)
    18