ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chau Ton-That Is this you?
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chau Ton-That?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Dr chai legal help
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

I new to his case load and I'm not quite fond of his way of operating his business but you know he'll do for now

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

This dr. is a joke! I've been trying to get in contact with someone in his office, but no one picks up and the fact that they don't have an answering machine is ridiculous and sooo unprofessional! By the way, I was referred to this doctor by OC Mental Health. They should seriously consider getting a new doctor. Also, I didn't rate this dr. with the one star, it was required. So dumb!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

I was appalled by this Dr.'s behavior. Not once did he look me in the eyes. He was so busy at his computer inputting whatever. Never asked me anything about why I'm here. I will never go back. He is rude and I didn't receive the help I needed. I'm now off to another Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 19th, 2012

RN

If you know what you need and just want to get out of there in 5 minutes, he is the Dr. for you. I love it!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Schwenck

We found Dr. Chau to be very empathetic and kind. My son saw him for approximately 4 years and we never once had a problem with him or his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

A very rude psychiatrist

How such a so rude person can be a psychiatrist? I couldn't believe my eyes when hime tore off my son's medical form in front of me in a way like an uneducated person.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chau Ton-That is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aliso Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Bettina Franz

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Aliso Viejo, CA 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Kenneth Martinez

    Dr. Kenneth Martinez

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Aliso Viejo, CA 0.75 mi

    3.7
    (48)
    20
  • Dr. Hamid Salehi

    Dr. Hamid Salehi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Aliso Viejo, CA 0.99 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    23