Browse Health

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

33

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.85 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.85 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.85 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8421052631579 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy Patient  |  show details
Aug 16th, 2014

Very kind and helpful, qualified and interested.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A good Visit  |  show details
by Happy Patient on Aug 6th, 2014

Dr Crandall's name was given to me by a good friend who sees him for a heart issue. Dr Crandall was kind and interested and explained in detail my issue with atrial fibrillation. I am comfortable with his treatment plan for me. I will see him for a follow up visit.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Dont Be Fooled!!!  |  show details
by Kathryn on Nov 4th, 2013

The hook? Dr. Crandall’s medical education and “Christian” leanings. The reality? Unnecessary tests, misinformation, the most incompetent office staff I have ever come across (one actually called and woke me to argue) that the good Dr. is probably paying minimum wage to (you get what you pay for). Stay away.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Sincere, Compassionate, and Knowledgable  |  show details
by John Truett on Apr 9th, 2013

Dr. Crandall is a very kind doctor and treated me with great care and respect. Was in hospital for 3 days and Dr. Crandall checked on me frequently and followed up with me afterwards. No other doctor has done this for me like Dr. Crandall. Many thanks

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Top Doctor  |  show details
Nov 21st, 2012

interested in me and my complicated history, thank you Dr Crandall

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazing!  |  show details
Jul 3rd, 2012

Dr Crandall was amazing! Totally fixed my meds and am feeling the best I have ever felt since college! Dr. Crandall is kind and compassionate and treats you like his only patient! Thank you Doc!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Cardiologist Hands Down  |  show details
May 9th, 2012

I went to see Dr. Crandall for the very first time last month. I was so impressed by his bed-side demeanor. He treated me like I was his next-door neighbor- he gave me time, answered all of my questions, and gave me a new found hope. I am proud to say that through his guidance my BP is under control and my cholesterol is the lowest it have been in over 20 years. I highly recommend Dr. Crandall to everyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  National Level Cardiologist  |  show details
Sep 5th, 2011

Flew down from NY to meet Dr Crandall to review my complicated medical history.Read about Dr Crandall in a number of books and news articles. He was informative and developed a treatment program for me to regain better health. It is working and I will return in the fall. Thank you Dr Crandall!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful world class cardiologist and physician  |  show details
May 24th, 2010

just back from USA and had visit with Dr Crandall at the request of a good friend in Washington DC. Dr Crandall instructed me in the correct diagnosis that I was not able to get here in Europe. THANK YOU Dr Crandall your the best.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A warm caring physician  |  show details
Apr 3rd, 2010

Dr Crandall was able to diagnosis a chronic problem in one office visit where all the other doctors failed. He spend a great deal of time with my husband. I understand that Dr Crandall trained at Yale and he was involved in some sort of research with the heart

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Fantastic Heart Doctor  |  show details
Mar 8th, 2010

my husband was very ill and Dr Crandall spent a great deal of time with us explaining in simple detail his condition and future management options. Thank you

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 4th, 2009

very understanding physician that spent 1 hour with me in the office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  excellent MD  |  show details
by patient on Nov 3rd, 2009

well trained and very helpful

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 11th, 2009

wonderful physician

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse