Dr. Chauncey Crandall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
A bit of difficulty scheduling an appointment, but well worth it!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Crandall! He came highly recommended from a friend, so after a bit of a wait and a little difficulty scheduling an appointment, I finally got in to see him. I left feeling so much better about my ticker and he took time to go over all my questions. Thank you Dr. Crandall and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crandall saved me from a very serious heart condition... Excellent physician and spiritual man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
Happy Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and helpful, qualified and interested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
A good Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crandall's name was given to me by a good friend who sees him for a heart issue. Dr Crandall was kind and interested and explained in detail my issue with atrial fibrillation. I am comfortable with his treatment plan for me. I will see him for a follow up visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Sincere, Compassionate, and Knowledgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crandall is a very kind doctor and treated me with great care and respect. Was in hospital for 3 days and Dr. Crandall checked on me frequently and followed up with me afterwards. No other doctor has done this for me like Dr. Crandall. Many thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Amazing!
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr Crandall was amazing! Totally fixed my meds and am feeling the best I have ever felt since college! Dr. Crandall is kind and compassionate and treats you like his only patient! Thank you Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Best Cardiologist Hands Down
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Crandall for the very first time last month. I was so impressed by his bed-side demeanor. He treated me like I was his next-door neighbor- he gave me time, answered all of my questions, and gave me a new found hope. I am proud to say that through his guidance my BP is under control and my cholesterol is the lowest it have been in over 20 years. I highly recommend Dr. Crandall to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Wonderful world class cardiologist and physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just back from USA and had visit with Dr Crandall at the request of a good friend in Washington DC. Dr Crandall instructed me in the correct diagnosis that I was not able to get here in Europe. THANK YOU Dr Crandall your the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
A warm caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crandall was able to diagnosis a chronic problem in one office visit where all the other doctors failed. He spend a great deal of time with my husband. I understand that Dr Crandall trained at Yale and he was involved in some sort of research with the heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
Fantastic Heart Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my husband was very ill and Dr Crandall spent a great deal of time with us explaining in simple detail his condition and future management options. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very understanding physician that spent 1 hour with me in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
excellent MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
well trained and very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chauncey Crandall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Sims

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gabriel Breuer

34 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Augusto Villa

33 years experience

3.8 of 5