ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chauncey Stokes III Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chauncey Stokes III?


34 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Great first visit!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Excellent experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Always great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Dr stokes is amazing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Dr. Stokes was great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Dr. Stokes was great, he took his time talking to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Don't come here!

Staff friendly and kept making excuses for his "rough day". I waited forever and my concerns dismissed. Felt totally wasted time and money and need follow-up with someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Very good Doctor

Compassionate Dr. When I was diagnosed with cancer,and during treatments and complications, he was there for me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

He delivered my baby by VBAC two weeks ago and did an amazing job!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Excellent!

I am a new patient of Dr. Stokes and I am already a fan. He provides excellent professional service. He is knowledgeable, caring and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Caring and Attentive

All staff, nurses, and Dr Stokes are just wonderful to be around. They are very good at explaining and answering questions. This is my first pregnancy and he has made it a very pleasant experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Great doctor and staff!

I had switched over to Dr. Stokes at 32 weeks of pregnancy. They were sweet enough to accept me as a new patient. It was very rare to find a doctor who accepts a patient so far along in their pregnancy. I had already switched doctors twice and my previous 2 OB's were so cold and didn't take the time to answer any of my questions and were rather dismissive. When I met Dr. Stokes and his staff it was like a breath of fresh air! Everyone was so nice, took their time, and just gave me a peaceful overall feeling when I left the office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chauncey Stokes III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. Lami Jeffrey Coker

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Gavin Foster

    Dr. Gavin Foster

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.0
    (40)
    32
  • Dr. Jodie Horton

    Dr. Jodie Horton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    13