Dr. Chauncey Stokes III MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Leesburg, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great first visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr stokes is amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stokes was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stokes was great, he took his time talking to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Don't come here!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff friendly and kept making excuses for his "rough day". I waited forever and my concerns dismissed. Felt totally wasted time and money and need follow-up with someone else.

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Very good Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate Dr. When I was diagnosed with cancer,and during treatments and complications, he was there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my baby by VBAC two weeks ago and did an amazing job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient of Dr. Stokes and I am already a fan. He provides excellent professional service. He is knowledgeable, caring and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Caring and Attentive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff, nurses, and Dr Stokes are just wonderful to be around. They are very good at explaining and answering questions. This is my first pregnancy and he has made it a very pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Great doctor and staff!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I had switched over to Dr. Stokes at 32 weeks of pregnancy. They were sweet enough to accept me as a new patient. It was very rare to find a doctor who accepts a patient so far along in their pregnancy. I had already switched doctors twice and my previous 2 OB's were so cold and didn't take the time to answer any of my questions and were rather dismissive. When I met Dr. Stokes and his staff it was like a breath of fresh air! Everyone was so nice, took their time, and just gave me a peaceful overall feeling when I left the office.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chauncey Stokes III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.