ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheava Jacks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheava Jacks?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheava Jacks?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

great dr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Jacks comes highly recommended by me and my family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Dr. Jacks is the BEST

My husband and I have seen Dr. Jacks as our primary doctor for many years. She is very concerned for her patients. She always makes sure that she finds the root of the problem and then the solution. Not just treating the symptoms. I recommend her to anyone wanting true medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Absolutely Amazing

She truly cares about each and every patient. She is an advocate for what is right and will stand up for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Rude and arrogant staff. Doctor allows her staff to be this way with patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Great Doctor!!

One of the best doctors have ever had! She is very professional and listens well. She always gives you all the time you need, I never feel rushed. I have dealt with many doctors over the years because of multiple health problems and my biggest regret is not finding Dr. Jacks sooner. I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheava Jacks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stroud, OK.

  • Dr. Richard Carter

    Family Medicine

    Stroud, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Mirela Carter

    Family Medicine

    Stroud, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. George Markert

    Family Medicine

    Stroud, OK 1.29 mi

    53