ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chee Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chee Lee?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Enjoyable experience

Posted on September 6th, 2016

We have been patients of Dr. Lee for 4 years. When he opened his practice in Daytona Beach, we followed him. He is always kind, empathetic and compassionate and never makes you feel rushed. His staff is warm and friendly and there is rarely a wait more than 10 minutes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

I LOVED DR. LEE BUT HE HAS LEFT NSBEACH AND I CANNOT FIND HIM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dr. in New Smyrna Beach, FL

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Dr. Lee is the BEST doctor I have ever seen in New Smyrna Beach. He listens to his patients and explains the medications he orders. He does not hesitate to get you the best specialist when condition arises. I am so grateful to have him as my physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Lee for 2 years at his previous clinic. I cannot rate ease of appointment, promptness or courteous staff because I have not yet seen Dr. Lee at Metcare.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard to make happy

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

This is one heck of a doctor. Really cares about his patients. You may wait a bit in the waiting room to see him, but it truly is worth the wait!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

receptionist negligent monitoring patients waiting. needs to pay attention to sign-in book.eceptionist negligent monitoring patients

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor I've ever gone to.

Posted on March 10th, 2011

He is genuinely interested in me as a person. Has a great personality. Takes timeto diagnose my problems and sent me on to a specialist who could help me. He knows what meds will help in what ever I need help with,he has a 5 star rating from me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chee Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.