ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chee Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chee Lee?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chee Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Enjoyable experience

We have been patients of Dr. Lee for 4 years. When he opened his practice in Daytona Beach, we followed him. He is always kind, empathetic and compassionate and never makes you feel rushed. His staff is warm and friendly and there is rarely a wait more than 10 minutes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I LOVED DR. LEE BUT HE HAS LEFT NSBEACH AND I CANNOT FIND HIM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

The best Dr. in New Smyrna Beach, FL

Dr. Lee is the BEST doctor I have ever seen in New Smyrna Beach. He listens to his patients and explains the medications he orders. He does not hesitate to get you the best specialist when condition arises. I am so grateful to have him as my physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Lee for 2 years at his previous clinic. I cannot rate ease of appointment, promptness or courteous staff because I have not yet seen Dr. Lee at Metcare.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Hard to make happy

This is one heck of a doctor. Really cares about his patients. You may wait a bit in the waiting room to see him, but it truly is worth the wait!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

receptionist negligent monitoring patients waiting. needs to pay attention to sign-in book.eceptionist negligent monitoring patients

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Best Doctor I've ever gone to.

He is genuinely interested in me as a person. Has a great personality. Takes timeto diagnose my problems and sent me on to a specialist who could help me. He knows what meds will help in what ever I need help with,he has a 5 star rating from me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chee Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Roger Harcourt

    Internal Medicine, Chiropractic Medicine

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Michael Kohen

    Allergy and Immunology, Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    48
  • Dr. Vance Wilson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    32