The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheletta Watkins Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheletta Watkins?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I have been trying to get into contact with this office. Their office hours say they're open but every time I call it is their answering service. The answering service said they do not know where they went. I do not think this is very professional. There is not even a line for doctors or doctors offices to get into contact with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Dr. Watkins

I've only been a patient of Dr. Cheletta Watkins for about 6 months now. Dr. Watkins shows genuine concern and understanding, no matter how many questions I ask. I got off work late and called to make an appointment, but the office was already closed. Dr. Watkins called me from her own phone to ensure my appointment was made. I plan on being a patient of hers for a very long time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2011

35 to be put in room and forever until she showed up.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

over an hour on a rescheduled appointment for the doctors conveince she didnt want to drive in the bad weather.

terrible doctor has no back up doctor for when she feels like being a child. takes 4 or 5 phone calls to schedule a physical. spent over an hour in little more than a peice of paper waiting on her.this doctor deserves wat worse than a bad review she should be banned from the practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

I am so happy to finally find a old fashion, yet modern and totally up to date on research and treatment, highly skilled and educated, physician.This is a rare breed, to say the least.If you want someone who truly cares for your health and overall wellbeing, and will go to bat for you in your time of need; Dr. Watkins should be your doctor. A am so happy that she is mine.Hook'em horns, Dr. Watkins. I rated her as "excellent."

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2009

Patient

I Love Dr. Watkins she is ver informative, caring, and just overall just great at what she does and the Staff is marVelous!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheletta Watkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Karen King

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (69)
    31
  • Dr. Raymond Bixby

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    1.8
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Kenneth Dority

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    24