Dr. Cheletta Watkins MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying to get into contact with this office. Their office hours say they're open but every time I call it is their answering service. The answering service said they do not know where they went. I do not think this is very professional. There is not even a line for doctors or doctors offices to get into contact with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Dr. Watkins
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only been a patient of Dr. Cheletta Watkins for about 6 months now. Dr. Watkins shows genuine concern and understanding, no matter how many questions I ask. I got off work late and called to make an appointment, but the office was already closed. Dr. Watkins called me from her own phone to ensure my appointment was made. I plan on being a patient of hers for a very long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
35 to be put in room and forever until she showed up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
over an hour on a rescheduled appointment for the doctors conveince she didnt want to drive in the bad weather.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible doctor has no back up doctor for when she feels like being a child. takes 4 or 5 phone calls to schedule a physical. spent over an hour in little more than a peice of paper waiting on her.this doctor deserves wat worse than a bad review she should be banned from the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to finally find a old fashion, yet modern and totally up to date on research and treatment, highly skilled and educated, physician.This is a rare breed, to say the least.If you want someone who truly cares for your health and overall wellbeing, and will go to bat for you in your time of need; Dr. Watkins should be your doctor. A am so happy that she is mine.Hook'em horns, Dr. Watkins. I rated her as "excellent."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2009
Patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love Dr. Watkins she is ver informative, caring, and just overall just great at what she does and the Staff is marVelous!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cheletta Watkins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.